Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasty!
I really love them. Great quality materials and tidy assembly. The size system was a little confusing so they are a little smaller than I expected, but they still fit and do the job wonderfully. Used them first day I got them! Recommended!
Published 6 months ago by Tay

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst purchase ever !!
Worst boots ever !! I'm aware of the size difference between the Uk and Us , however these are cheaply made . Worst purchase ever !!
Published 6 months ago by Scarlett Ruby


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasty!, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love them. Great quality materials and tidy assembly. The size system was a little confusing so they are a little smaller than I expected, but they still fit and do the job wonderfully. Used them first day I got them! Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst purchase ever !!, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Worst boots ever !! I'm aware of the size difference between the Uk and Us , however these are cheaply made . Worst purchase ever !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A LITTLE SMALL, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are great, and it looks like you can walk perfectly on the snow. They are beatiful but a little small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the effort., March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While the boots are a little large for a size 6 American, I got used to the fit, and it's nice to have a little extra room for things like extra sock coverage. My old pair was fairly tight, and I ended up destroying the front zipper from trying to cram everything in. With the side closure on these, I don't have to worry about a zipper, which is a real time-saver in the morning when trying to get ready to venture out into the snow. So far, they seem very durable, and I haven't had a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected..., April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was disappointed with the shoe size, it runs way to big.
Also, the insulation is no good. Water was able to get inside and my socks and feet got wet.

I would not recommend these boots to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY quick shipment. Thanks!, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Happy with these boots. They are a good fit and easy to get on. Not real heavy boots but good to throw on quickly to get out and shovel when it snoiws. Great color....eggplant...unusual in a nice way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good boot for reasonable price, April 8, 2014
By 
D. Panebianco (Staten Island, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was happy with the quality of this boot. A size 8 would have been a bit to small, the 9 a little to large. But okay with heavy socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are simply fantastic boots. Pretty, warm, comfortable and I just love them. I have two pair and am going to get more for gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Returned boots, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned them. I liked the looks of the boot itself but they were too big and not comfortable. I am waiting for my refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purple Mt. Snow Boots, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots came promptly after I placed my order and not 30 days as expected. They are comfy and lightweight. They came just in time for our last big snow. And purple being one of my favorite colours goes perfectly with my Lilac snow coat and purple gloves.I ordered size 7, I normally wear a size 6 1/2, fit was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mountain Warehouse Frosty Womens Snow Boot
$41.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.