Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Movado Men's 0606610 "Museum" Stainless Steel Watch with Black Leather Band
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
31
5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 2, 2014
I own several Movado watches and I've never seen this one in any of the jewerly stores - I had it in my wish list for a very long time and finally decided to take the plunge! This is definitely the 'real' thing. Although it's about a shade darker than the picture, this MOVADO is a real beauty! Take note, however, that this is a very BIG and BOLD watch - and does not have the 'ultra slim' casing that is the cardinal trademark of the brand. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Very impressive!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
Classy watch! The blue is definitely darker than the picture, but I love the watch. Very clean, and not too big.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
My boyfriend LOVED this watch. It embodies everything the Movado brand is - sleek, timeless, minimalist luxury. The blue in the dial is much darker in person which is what I wanted. Perfect for everyday wear or when you really want to dress to impress. He gets so many compliments! Shipped quickly and packaged very well!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
I bought this watch as a Christmas present for my handsome husband. It's a really sharp and hip looking watch and I enjoy seeing it on his wrist. Less dressy than the classic movado museum watch and much bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Bought this as a birthday gift for my BF. I was unsure if he would like it bc of the leather band. He LOVES it! It does look sharp on him and He's a tall guy so the face is perfect size for him. The blue id darker than pictured. It's still nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
Great looking watch. As many of the reviews stated, the blue color on the watch piece is a little more darker that what is displayed on your computer screen.
The size 40mm was just the right size for my wrist.
Watch came with a two (2) year warranty from Movado as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2015
I got this as a gift from my wife. I love watches and this definitely one of my finest. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear it. The dark blue dial is definitely unique. Movado definitely makes great watches and there is no doubt about it. The dial on this watch is not to big or small. It's perfect. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I love the fact that it's a rarely seen movado I LOVE the dual-blue dial but couldn't give the watch a perfect score because it's not offered with a silver/stainless band it would look AWESOME with a silver band so I'm definitely looking into the price of this else might return for a silver/stainless band with white or silver dial, unless I can find a blue for same price! GREAT DEAL FOR A REAL DEAL MOVADO WITH THE WARRANTY CARD!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
It's gorgeous, stylish and sleek. I like the large face. The blue is darker than the picture and, therefore, looks almost black indoors but blue outdoors. I bought it for my boyfriend, who adores it. The only issue for some would be that it has no alarm.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
This watch is beautiful. The face is a bit bigger than other Movado watches, but still elegant and classic. Much lighter weight than watches with the stainless steel bands. My husband loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.