Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song
This is a great song. It's very catchy and in fact does make you want to "move". Definitely would recommend it.
Published on June 17, 2012 by David D.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring Christian Group
Great group, Wonderful music, and Spirit inspired
Published 5 months ago by Linda S. Robertson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, June 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
This is a great song. It's very catchy and in fact does make you want to "move". Definitely would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes our Family Move, September 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
This song has a great message and really gets the whole family up and dancing. We enjoy Mercy Me and this is just another great song they have created.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
Excellent song to dance or exercise to. Uplifting and great beat. Will definitely help you move, move, move. Mercy Me rocks Jesus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great song :), March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
Love this song! So catchy and has a great message. I recommend it highly for anyone - kid friendly! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars moving on up!, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
just a great song! one of those songs that when you hear it while driving you suddenly have the urge to drive faster!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
My workout Music. I love this CD I have it for my car and I now have it on my Kindles for my workouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of their BEST!, December 8, 2013
By 
Denice M. Liggett (Beaverton, OR United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
MM has such wonderful music and this is another hand clapping song that makes you want to get up and MOVE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It moves me, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
Each one of these songs are unique and deeply real for life today.This CD sustained me though one of the toughest times of my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song to run to., November 18, 2013
By 
C. Silva (Mansfield, TX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
Great song for any occassion. I added it to my running mix. It's a great running song - keeps me moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Move, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Music)
This is a great group and all of their music is upbeat and catchy. Hope to buy their whole album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Move
Move by MercyMe
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.