Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are wonderful little books. Just the right size for little hands to hold., September 11, 2007
By 
J. Monroe (Harpswell, ME) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
I know well these wonderful little books, as well as the Little Miss series too.
They're just the right size for little hands to hold.
The illustrations are brightly coloured and funny.
They're great for early readers and fun for adults too.
They are written in the UK, so an occasional explanation for certain words maybe necessary, but doesn't detract from the stories?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, April 19, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
All of the Mr. Men books are adorable. My little boy loves these, he can't wait until Friday nights when we read one of those books together. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these books, June 11, 2007
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
Just started collecting these for our two kids. They are adorable and are small so easy to store without creating much clutter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mini books, February 25, 2010
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
We recieved these as a gift after telling Grandma about the Mr. Men & Little Miss books. These are not the same size as you would pick up at Barnes & Nobel. Review the demensions. They are MINI books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr. Birthday, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
Nice little book to stuff in the diaper bag and introduce the idea of having a birthday party for my kid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, May 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Because it is very very nice. The book is about mr happy and mr birthday. Then mr birthday doesnt know whose birthday it will be. He goes to mr happy's house and mr happy says to come later and when he goes mr happy says "it's your birthday!!!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Too cute!, May 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
This book was just perfect for a five-year old boy's birthday. It is a smaller paperback book, so don't expect something that a younger child could enjoy. Another older child learning to read would have a perfect chance with this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
My son reads all of the Mr. Men series books and this one was perfect for his birthday. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute book, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Paperback)
Very cute book, my almost three old likes it a lot and I enjoy giving it as a gift for kids' birthdays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr birthday is brilliant, November 28, 2012
We read this before bed. It's great for toddlers and kids.

Svgdfgf hbbbg vvg vgg ggg fggfff t t. Young ggvvvbb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss)
Mr. Birthday (Mr. Men and Little Miss) by Roger Hargreaves (Paperback - January 11, 2007)
$3.99 $3.68
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.