Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Mr. Nobody
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Mr. Nobody

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
Audio, Cassette, July 13, 1999
"Please retry"
Available from these sellers.

1. Powder Trap
2. Hidy Hoc
3. Boom Boom
4. Can You Feel Us
5. First to Buck
6. Run Wit It
7. Big Bank Out of Control
8. Get 'Em
9. Let's Ride
10. All by My Lonely
11. Slippa Go's
12. Only Friend
13. Where Your Heart At
14. Nobody's Message
15. Cherish

Product Details

  • Audio Cassette (July 13, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Select-O-Hits, Inc.
  • ASIN: B00000K1H0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
I found the album to be real.The young artist really put his heart into his work. I give shout outs to all of the artist that are featured on the album. Especially the "Fallen Angels". Check out songs like "Lets Ride","Where Ya Heart At". I would advise everyone who apprciates the art of realism to check this album out. So don't be a hater on that true valley click. Keep it real. Get down witt "BIG BANK" so we can get "OUT OF CONTROL".
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in