Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute
Adorable and something we will try to pass on. I got in the same size as she was, which meant it could only be worn once because it did shrink with the first wash.
Published 22 months ago by cass

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Extremely cute!
I love Mud Pie outfits but the sizing is strange. I purchased 0-6 months for my newborn grandbaby and it is huge! I must say I was disappointed.
Published 17 months ago by Alecia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Adorable and something we will try to pass on. I got in the same size as she was, which meant it could only be worn once because it did shrink with the first wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mud Pie - Turkey, October 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Mud Pie is one of my most favorite brands! I love the quality and details in this outfit. My baby took her school pictures in it and I can't wait to see them ... This outfit is so much cuter in person!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanksgiving outfit, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Thanksgiving outfit for my baby girl is adorable. Just what I wanted and I love the fact there was a matching baby boys outfit so her brother will match her only in boys style clothing. Very nice. Love your style of clothing and will definitely be back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mud Pie Baby clothing, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the design and colors in stores that carry mud pie, so I knew I would love shopping on line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Extremely cute!, July 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Mud Pie outfits but the sizing is strange. I purchased 0-6 months for my newborn grandbaby and it is huge! I must say I was disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars size, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby-Girls Infant Turkey Tunic And Leggings (Apparel)
I ordered a size 9/12 and received a 0/6. It was too small and I was terribly disappointed. This outft was time sensitive and I did not have time to send it back before Thanksgiving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute outfit, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It really a true size. It looked great on my granddaughter. I would recommend it to anyone. Great outfit loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was adorable for 11 month old, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the 12-18 month old outfit and it fit my almost one year old very well. She is on the mildly chunky side. She weighs about 23lbs. The bottoms are perfect for her chunky thighs and allowed great stretch. She looked adorable. The material is well made. I can not speak for multiple wears as she only wore this once on Thanksgiving day but when you buy an outfit like this you usually only plan to wear it once unless you are passing down to other siblings. I would recommend for anyone looking for an adorable turkey day outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute outfit for thanksgiving, December 15, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a very cute top and pant set for turkey day. It does run a little small though. My bAby is 8 months and the 12-18 month size fit her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So Cute, But Seem To Run Small, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby-Girls Infant Turkey Tunic And Leggings (Apparel)
LOVED this adorable outfit, but I had to return it as the pants seem to run small. They were much tighter on her than I hoped for but the tunic fit well. My daughter does have some thunder thighs but most other brands fit in 6-12 months. Quality was amazing and was packaged very nice! Will buy bigger size in Xmas!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.