Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable.. But..
The little cross was pretty tarnished so it needed to be shined before I could give it as a gift. Otherwise, it is a cute little thing.
Published on November 15, 2011 by Elizabeth D. Stultz

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not impressed
The bracelet is very cute but flimsy it broke inside of 3 hours. Put it on the baby went to remove it (it was not snug) and snap!
Published on October 9, 2010 by Theresa Lovette


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not impressed, October 9, 2010
By 
Theresa Lovette (Chicago, Illinois) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
The bracelet is very cute but flimsy it broke inside of 3 hours. Put it on the baby went to remove it (it was not snug) and snap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this bracelet, January 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
This bracelet is worse than what you would find at a dollar store. This is the first item I have ever returned on Amazon. The little 'beads' were super scuffed and the edges were broken. Not sure how the seller can feel good about selling this for more than $1. I wouldn't even rate this one star - I had to rate it something though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable.. But.., November 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
The little cross was pretty tarnished so it needed to be shined before I could give it as a gift. Otherwise, it is a cute little thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice bracelet but difficult packaging, October 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
The bracelet was very cute but it was very difficult to remove the 2 wire twists that secured the bracelet to the display card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
Terrible looking. Pearls were irregular shaped not smooth. Some of the pearls have more than one whole drilled threw them. I did look closely at first figuring that was just the pearls natural pits. It was not. The company should be ashamed to sell this for even a $1.00. The box was the nicest thing about the bracelet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
Sweet little bracelet. I have been looking for a chain to connect the ring with the bracelet so she won't lose either of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exquisite baby gift, April 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
This is just beautiful. I ordered it for my granddaughter's baptism gift and it's perfect. Cultured pearls and a tiny sterling silver cross - very classy and I think she will wear it often for special occasions. It probably is too big now, but when she is older and it fits, she'll be the right age to WANT to wear it. I wanted an heirloom keepsake for her, and this was just the thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Bracelet, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
It was a beautiful bracelet. The only thing disappointing was the fact that it was too large for the baby to wear for an event. She is 5 months old and I thought it was for an infant. However, no 2 babies are alike so I understand about that. If I purchase something like this again, it will have a way to tighten or loosen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christening gift!, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
Had this delivered to our great-niece for her christening. Her parents were so pleased to receive her "first bracelet." The only thing I would like different is the option to gift wrap and send a card as they weren't sure who sent it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mud Pie Baby Classic Keepsakes Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Cross, (Baby Product)
This is a very cute, really cheaply made gift idea that may have more money wrapped up in the packaging. Keep and eye on shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.