Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: White Multi-Color Numbers Geneva Ladies Watch w/Sparkling Crystal Rhinestones Colorful Watch w/Silicone Jelly Band
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 25, 2012
I received this watch as a birthday present. I put it on immediately. And, immediately the protective cover over the face fell off! Not so bad, used a little glue on it and was seemingly good to go. Four days later the watch had lost 10 minutes of time. After it was reset, it stopped working immediately. Disappointing to say the least.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Something different by Geneva with a great mix of color that would go with most outfits!
Geneva watches are always a great value for the price.
My wife absolutely loves any of the jelly/silicone ones.
I think she has every color made. They look like much more expensive
watch than they are. The batteries are pretty easy to replace.
I've had the front glass pop off of the watch once, but an easy
fix with a little super glue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
This watch is very pretty, my daughter fell in love with it; but during the second day,I wore it. After I wash my hands a couple of times, I noticed that it had stop keeping the time, and water set in it. So it is good to know that it is not waterproof. However, I put it on just for fashion eventhough it wasn't working. And noticed that it had start back working.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
This is really a great looking watch. I ordered this watch for my granddaughter and did not think it would look so nice but when I received it, it just took my breath away. This is a classy and sturdy watch and I would definitely purchase it again. THANKS AMAZON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
Sorry, I returned it. It is way too big for my arm. I did not realize it would be
the size of a man's watch. However, it is very pretty, and except
for the size of the watch face, it would be all right. I know I wouldn't wear it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This watch is worth the cost of it. It fell apart off the bands the first day I wore is. I fixed it but do not wear it much anymore. It is a cheap rubber band and not worth it. I prefer leather or ceramic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
It's very cute, comfortable to wear and easy to read. Got a lot of comments about it. Thoroughly enjoy wearing it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2012
I haven't worn a watch in years and so I thought a piece that was less rigid would be a great choice. I fell in love with it the moment that I put it on. It will not disappoint those looking for something a little flashy and compliments any outfit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
great exterior, quality below average. I was really disappointed when I received this item and found out the battery was drained, so I had to replace it and pay additional cost for it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
This granddaughter likes fancy watches and this one is very beautiful. It was very reasonable priced and appeared to be good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.