Customer Reviews


389 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (48)
2 star:
 (64)
1 star:
 (112)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


242 of 269 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works
Updated review from my orignal review in January.
My wife joined weight watchers the 360 plan on 31 January 2013. She wore size 24. She started using these gummies prior to main meals, since was still hungry with the weight watcher points allocated. She also started walking every night after upper, and at lunch time. Today 31 August 2013 she weighed in at weight...
Published on January 30, 2013 by A. Long

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tastes awful- a review of the flavor only
Seriously. I get it. We are supposed to suffer during dieting. I literally could not eat this a second time. It has a thin, mediciny taste and the consistency of the gummies is hard and weird. I take gummy vitamins and this was an unpleasant version of the gummy pill. Yes, I know...it is a diet product. Suffer a little, already. I'm not a fan, however. Obviously, I have...
Published 17 days ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 14 5 639 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
I like the gummies because they are easy to take and they taste good. they also do a good job of curbing mmy appetite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Unsure, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
I have been taking them for almost a month now. I have not seen a diffrence so far. But will continue to take them a little bit longer to see. I was surprised by the taste, I am a picky person when it comes to food, so I was happy that tasted good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Worked well, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
It worked well but I must admit its easier to take knowing its a gummy not a bad tasting tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Made me Sick, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
I'm sure this product is ok , but for myself it made me sick every time I took it so after three days I had to quit taking it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful snacks, April 9, 2014
By 
Rosemary Machado (INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this product some time ago and now I use all the time. It curbs my cravings for sweets and works as a great snack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars hydroxycut, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
I can only give a personal opinion and for me this product did not work at all. I would not buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
Feel as though if you take them as directed you feel fuller faster while eating your meals and eat less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just OK, March 22, 2014
By 
Kimo (Honolulu, HI United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
I gave this 3 stars because I can not tell if it works or does not work. I ordered just one bottle to give it a try and will not be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The product is great, December 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
The price is resonable.. The product is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok..., July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Muscletech Hydroxycut Nutrition Gummies, Mixed Fruit, 60 Count (Health and Beauty)
i've taken the gummies for a month. my weight didn't change much. I feel that the gummies give me energy so i take them for energy booster, kinda like coffee... other than that , it doesn't really curb my appetite or affect my weight. No noticeable side effects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 639 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.