Prime Music

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Music From the Time of Rembrandt

Music From the Time of Rembrandt Audio CD

Available from these sellers.


Amazon Price New from Used from
MP3 Music, 23 Songs, 2008 $8.99  
Audio CD, Import --  
Audio CD, 2002 --  

Amazon's Paul Agnew Store

Visit Amazon's Paul Agnew Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Weep no more my wearied eyes
2. Factum est silentium
3. Mein junges Leben hat ein End, variations for keyboard
4. Morte Dolce
5. Caccia amorosa
6. Pavane for keyboard in D minor
7. O Suavitas et dulcedo, motet for 8 voices
8. Clamavi de tribulatione mea
9. Sérénade: Ne crains point le serein, for voice & continuo (Pathodia profana)
10. Aubade: J'ai veu le point du jour, for voice & continuo (Pathodia profana)
11. Graves tesmoins de mes délices, for voice & continuo (Pathodia profana)
12. Work(s): Unspecified Allemande for keyboard in D
13. Work(s): Unspecified Gigue for keyboard in D
14. Work(s): Unspecified Courante for keyboard in D
15. Work(s): Unspecified Sarabande for keyboard in D
16. Objét dont les charmes
17. N'espTrez plus, mes yeux
18. Heureux séjour de Partenisse
19. Come, thou glorious object of my sight
20. Qual musico gentil
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category