& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 4 left in stock.
Sold by FTW Traders and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Music in Our House has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: Get It Now Shop
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Music in Our House
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Music in Our House

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, November 4, 1997
"Please retry"
$11.99 $1.49
$12.00 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 4 left in stock. Sold by FTW Traders and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

1. Cantata No. 208, 'Was mir behagt,' (Hunt Cantata), BWV 208 (BC G1, G3): Sheep May Safely Graze
2. Plaisir d'amour, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
3. Reeds of Innocence
4. Vilja-Lied ('Es lebt eine Vilja') (from 'Die lustige Witwe')
5. Johanna
6. Pavane, for orchestra & chorus ad lib in F sharp minor, Op. 50
7. Ave Maria, for voice & piano (after Bach's Prelude No. 1 from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1)
8. Del cabello más sutil, for voice & piano
9. Mountain Song
10. Barbara Allen, folk song
11. Siyahamba
12. Music in My Mother's House
13. Harriet Tubman
14. Names
15. Ain't No Mountain
16. Ordinary Miracles

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 4, 1997)
  • Label: Women's Chorus Dalla
  • ASIN: B00005YODI
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #903,724 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Patricia Harris on March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase
I purchased the CD primarily for the song "Siyahamba". However, I enjoyed all the songs. Many people would enjoy it. Pat Harris
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in