Prime Music

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Music for Prince Nickolaus I Esterhazy [Import]

Polish Baryton Trio Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. Barytontrio Nr.96 H-Moll (Hob.XI/96): I. Largo
2. Barytontrio Nr.96 H-Moll (Hob.XI/96): II. Allegro
3. Barytontrio Nr.96 H-Moll (Hob.XI/96): III. Menuet
4. Divertimento Nr.18 D-Dur: I. Adagio Con Variazioni
5. Divertimento Nr.18 D-Dur: II. Menuet
6. Divertimento Nr.18 D-Dur: III. Finale. Presto
7. Divertimento Nr.22 G-Dur: I. Adagio
8. Divertimento Nr.22 G-Dur: II. Menuet
9. Divertimento Nr.22 G-Dur: III. Poloneese
10. Divertimento Nr.22 G-Dur: IV. Allegro
11. Barytontrio Nr.66 A-Dur (Hob.XI/66): I. Adagio
12. Barytontrio Nr.66 A-Dur (Hob.XI/66): II. Allegro Di Molto
13. Barytontrio Nr.66 A-Dur (Hob.XI/66): III. Menuet
14. Divertimento Nr.12 G-Du (Ko.24): I. Allegro Spiritoso
15. Divertimento Nr.12 G-Du (Ko.24): II. Adagio
16. Divertimento Nr.12 G-Du (Ko.24): III. Allegretto

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category