Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 3, 2015
Purchased as a baby shower gift for a friend. The actual pacifier is clear, leaving you to see that cute little face beneath and it is BPA free. The mustache is removable as necessary, body friendly silicone, and the most adorable thing you ever saw! My friend absolutely loved it, she laughed with unfettered mirth over the idea of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Yup, it's a mustache and a pacifier, works as advertised.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
Well made, item is so cute.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
Just...omg my niece looks hilarious with this. Lots of curious looks from people!! But my niece loves it!! Definitely will purchase again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
It's cute but as my 1 year old is used to Nuk this did not appeal to him. The shape is similar but is longer and more narrow than Nuk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
It came in a little cheap plastic bag, I wanted to add this to gift basket but I feel like it looks used in that little cheap bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Bought this as part of a Christmas gift for my brother and sister in-law who are expecting. They loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
This is for our niece's baby. She has been looking all over for this pacifier!!! She'll love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Very funny pacifier, arrived on time, but my toddler don't wanna use it unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
It's a stache. It even comes with a custom cover. Baby likes it. Mom and I dig it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.