Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this smell so much!
I use to use this before I had a baby. I loved showering and slathering lotion after my shower. I loved the lingering smell on my sheets. I now have a baby and slather him in it. I just want to smell him all day long.
Published 13 months ago by Jessica R.

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
I recommend buying the mustela products you like individually instead of as a set. The body soap that comes with the set is very tiny, lasted for 5 baths. I was expecting it more for the price I paid
Published 11 months ago by Aaron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this smell so much!, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
I use to use this before I had a baby. I loved showering and slathering lotion after my shower. I loved the lingering smell on my sheets. I now have a baby and slather him in it. I just want to smell him all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
I recommend buying the mustela products you like individually instead of as a set. The body soap that comes with the set is very tiny, lasted for 5 baths. I was expecting it more for the price I paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, June 5, 2013
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
We really enjoy the mustela products for our baby's skin! We have purchased several times and given as gifts. I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All thumbs up!, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
Definitely the best "starter set." I have always loved Mustela products, and recommend this set for anyone who is looking for a nice little gift to give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The very best, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
Best baby/ child products on the market. I bought this as a shower gift and the new mother agrees. We'll never use anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love mustela!, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
Love the scent. All the products work really well. The lotion is thick and dries quickly, shampoo helped the little bit of craddle cap we had and the blue liquid is great for mid day clean ups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You'll use everything in this set, September 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
Mustela products are simply the best out there, and you'll use everything in this gift set! I've purchased almost everything individually since, which says a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love these products, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
Mustela is the best infant product, it smells great and I never had to worry about cradle cap. I don't know if you need the whole set, if your buying it for yourself I would recommend the newborn foam shampoo and 2-1 hair and body shampoo. The set is a great gift for an expectant mum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff!!, May 15, 2013
By 
puppymom (Kewanee, Illinois USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
I have bought Mustela products for all 8 of my grandbabies! It's great stuff! Might seem a little expensive but it lasts a long time and is well worth the $$!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great products, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mustela Newborn Set (Misc.)
Awesome for our new born. He loves Mustela's products. Very soft for his skin. Great quality. Great value. Absolutely reccomend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mustela Newborn Set
$37.67
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.