Buy Used
Used: Good | Details
Sold by SNUBS2011
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: CD shows signs of wear and tear to be expected with a used cd and/or has some light surface scratches. Includes the original artwork. It will play fine. Case may have crack. Comes with Super Fast Shipping â?" usually leaves warehouse within 24 hours. Professional packaging with tracking number and 24/7 customer service provided at no additional cost. 100% satisfaction guaranteed with every purchase!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

My Hearts Delight

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, March 8, 1994
"Please retry"
$1.54 $0.01

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 8, 1994)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Decca
  • ASIN: B00000423J
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #334,432 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Madama Butterfly: Addio fiorito asil
2. Turandot: Signore, ascolta!
3. Turandot: Non piangere, Liu!
4. Gianni Schicchi: O mio babbino caro
5. La Boheme: Che gelida manina
6. La Boheme: Si. Mi chiamano Mimi
7. La Boheme: O soave fanciulla
8. Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo
9. Cavalleria Rusticana: Mamma, quel vino e generoso (Addio alla madre)
10. Carmen: Seguidilla: Pres des remparts de Seville
11. L'amico Fritz: Suzel, buon di
12. Die lustige Witwe: Vilja
13. Il paese del sorriso/Das Land des Lachelns: Tu che m'hai preso il cuor (Dein ist mein ganzes Herz/You Are My Heart's Delight)
14. Porgy And Bess: My Man's Gone Now
15. Granada
16. Manon Lescaut: Tra voi, belle
17. Manon Lescaut: Donna non vidi mai
18. Porgy And Bess: Summertime
19. La mia canzone al vento
20. 'O sole mio
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Pavarotti,Luciano ~ My Heart's Delight

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Roy Gordon on May 28, 2007
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Live concert of chestnuts with Pavarotti and Nuccia Focile. I prefer the Pavarotti from the 1970's with his sweeter voice, but he's OK here.

Nuccia Focile gave a simply knockout solo recital in 2006 that I was so fortunate to attend. The best recital I've ever attended. She brought tears to my eyes. Unfortunately, her in person commitment to the music doesn't travel that well here. She's decent on the recording, but other singers do it better.

I listen to this a lot in the car.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in