Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Uncle Charlie keep it going. He has so much soul when he is singing. This song is deep down soulful. Keep it coming Uncle Charlie. "They don't make them like you any more"!!!
Published 17 months ago by Betty R. DArbeau

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars music
ordered this song for a friend i don't like the song but my friend does. good price and affordable easy to download
Published 13 months ago by face


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 8, 2012
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
Uncle Charlie keep it going. He has so much soul when he is singing. This song is deep down soulful. Keep it coming Uncle Charlie. "They don't make them like you any more"!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charlie does it again, November 20, 2012
By 
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
Great song, Charlie Wilson still has it and has turned out a great song once again. He still has it like when he was in the Gap Band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guys, This is how to do it, November 20, 2012
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
This is to you guys: When speaking to a lady these are the words to introduce yourself. It don't matter if you have a dollar in your pocket or a thousand.
Trust me your foot will be in the door for conversation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One great hit!, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
I bought just the one song and really love it and recommend it to every one amazon music is the way to get great music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply AMAZING!, October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
This is a heartfelt song. If you really want to express your love to the man or woman in your life...THIS IS THE SONG!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars terrific, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
I really enjoyed listening to " My love is all I have" it made me feel good in side listening to it several time during the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Charlie, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
Nothing Charlie puts out is bad. I love his music hope that he continue with such great love songs. He is a lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
What the world needs is more love songs. Great song! Very inspiring. Good clean music for relationships and for family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OH BOY, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
There're very view artist like this. Please purchase and enjoy at home or in your car, and buy some of his other songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr. Wilson At His Best, July 5, 2013
By 
Maxel Batiste (Inglewood, California United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Love Is All I Have (MP3 Music)
It feels so good to know that when you simply hit the button, you are going to enjoy the experience !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d2fb888)

This product

My Love Is All I Have
My Love Is All I Have by Charlie Wilson
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.