& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
My Song Goes Around the W... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: *CD, inserts ahd jewel case all in excellent condition/free upgrade to expedited shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • My Song Goes Around the World
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

My Song Goes Around the World

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 16, 2006
"Please retry"
$10.12 $9.99

Amazon's Al Bowlly Store

Visit Amazon's Al Bowlly Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Wanderer
2. Just an Echo in the Valley
3. Can't We Meet Again?
4. When You've Fallen in Love
5. Let Me Give My Happiness to You
6. Hustling and Bustling for Baby
7. Waltzing in a Dream
8. It's Within Your Power
9. Hiawatha's Lullaby
10. A Couple of Fools in Love
11. On the Other Side of Lovers Lane
12. It's Bad for Me
13. Dinner at Eight
14. Experiment
15. Weep No More My Baby
16. Thanks
17. My Song Goes Round the World
18. Oceans of Time
19. On a Streamer Coming Over
20. Did You Ever See a Dream Walking?

Editorial Reviews

20 tracks from the peak year (1933) of this most beloved of British big band-and-vocalist combos! Includes Wanderer; Just an Echo in the Valley; Waltzing in a Dream; Hiawatha's Lullaby; A Couple of Fools in Love; Dinner at Eight; Weep No More My Baby; Thanks; Did You Ever See a Dream Walking?; It's Bad for Me , and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in