Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • My Time
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

My Time

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
My Time
"Please retry"
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 18, 2001
$12.15 $73.04
Available from these sellers.

1. Coming Of The Lord
2. Lightning And Thunder
3. I Don't Want To Wait
4. Self Employed
5. My Time
6. Tell Me Now
7. One Don
8. Lover's Selection
9. Don't Cry Out Loud
10. Here I Am
11. Three Ah We
12. Here We Are
13. Money Girl

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category