Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zodiac sign pendants and crystal
I was surprised at the length of the chain and the sizes of the pendants. This was a time when the selection was larger than you would normally think it would be. The discs and crystal hang down way over the bustline. The workmanship is very good and I love wearing it.
Published 19 months ago by Christine Sorenson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap
poor quality, definitely not worth more than $5, I bought it as a christmas gift but I'd be embarrassed to give it to anyone due to how cheap it looks...I'm disappointed
Published 20 months ago by JEM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mystical Sun Sign Horoscope Zodiac Pendants Necklace with Swarovski Crystal, USA (Jewelry)
poor quality, definitely not worth more than $5, I bought it as a christmas gift but I'd be embarrassed to give it to anyone due to how cheap it looks...I'm disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zodiac sign pendants and crystal, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was surprised at the length of the chain and the sizes of the pendants. This was a time when the selection was larger than you would normally think it would be. The discs and crystal hang down way over the bustline. The workmanship is very good and I love wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looked totally cheesy. Shiny fake costume jewelry. Didn't look like it would ware well. Might be acceptable for young teens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but broke the first time i wore it, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute necklace, loved the long chain and charm detailing. But the day i received this necklace, i wore it and it broke that same day. I came home with only a chain around my neck. Bummer that it was so cheaply made, or maybe i just got the defect one, but i spent a good amount of money on this, and it sucks that it didnt last one day of wearing. And i wasnt even doing anything crazy when it broke, i had just gone to he movies......would have given 5 stars if it lasted, but three because i was so bummed out when it broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful necklace!, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it! Bought this one for my friend and had to get one for myself! It is long and tends to kink up a little bit, but worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful necklace, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this necklace as a gift for my sister-in-law! I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened the package....The pisces tokens are substantial in weight, quality and much larger than I was anticipating. The crystal was larger than I expecting, as well.
The chain is long and durable...Overall, the necklace looks much more expensive than what I paid for it!
I want to order one for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, January 9, 2013
By 
Marilyn Nash (Mishawaka, IN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted to find something special for my birthday this year because I turned 56 and I was born in'56 :) This necklace with charms and birth stone has become one of my prized treasures! It's gorgeous and I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mystical Sun Sign Horoscope Zodiac Pendants Necklace with Swarovski Crystal, USA (Jewelry)
This necklace is very cute, stylish and good quality. I liked it and I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars the necklace was beautiful ---but the chain was broken, July 10, 2014
the necklace was beautiful ---but the chain was broken...I was promised a new chain by the dealer, but it was never received...it was a gift and I was so embarrassed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks cheap gold coin is very big.wanted for a gift. Looks like something from kmart.And the chain is very long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.