Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 14, 2003
Back again is King Hades, to tell you the truth about Greek Myths. This particular book is a deluxe myth(The myth of Prometheus and of Pandora), with more Titans. The story is almost the well known story of Pandora...almost but not quite. The story talks about what it's like to be the only girl in a world full of guys. But the funniest part is what's really in the box!Read and find out, but be warned...you may die laughing.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2009
Zeus strikes again! According to Hades, it was Zeus who tricked Pandora into the opening that dreaded box! Hades is here to shed some light on the greek myths once again!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Funny and super duper educational even though it might be made up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Grandson Loves this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
My son loves this series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
My son's favorite author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
My 8yrs old boy and 10 yrs old girl LOVE THIS SERIE. They read one book per day, I was hoping they will have enough to read for the whole summer, but they were hooked to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
My daughter is trying to pass the barrier between reading beginner books to enjoying chapter books. This whole series has been great motivation and she has loved them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Please, I'm begging you! read it! erm... them because there are 5 of them and then the heroes of olympus, but read percy jackson first or they won't make sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
My son enjoyed these series very much. He doesn't usually like to read but he couldn't put these books down. Appropriated for 9-10 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.