Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must own for Zombie lovers!, October 17, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
The detail that is put into this mini bust is amazing. Has a very good weight and feel overall. Very well made and a must own for lovers of The Walking Dead or zombies alike. For $49.99, its a steal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very small but detailed, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
I got this as a gift for my brother, and I was definitely surprised by the size of the product. It sure is a mini bust, and if you can't imagine the measurements in your head, I recommend getting a ruler out before purchasing this. Aside from the smallness factor, my brother really loved this bust because it is incredibly creepy and detailed. I can't say that I can look at it for long periods of time, but luckily, I don't have to. He has it seated next to his computer, but since he's artsy and edits videos, I figure it's like putting a bust of Mozart on a piano.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small but looks great!, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
My title for this review says it all. I wish it was a few inches bigger. The detail is very well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mini bust with autographed card, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
A must own for walking dead fans. It's a little small? But the detail is amazing after you look at it for awhile you realize the amount of detail that has gone into this piece. Ill put it this way I didn't regret buying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Walker!!!, September 21, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
This thing is just too freaking cool. If you're a diehard fan of The Walking Dead it's a great collectors item. The bust I got came with an autograph from mr Nicotero, so that was a huge bonus.

Pros: Incredibly detailed, disgusting, realistic looking walker bust. You really can just sit and stare at it for a few minutes studying the detail.. it looks great.

Cons: Maybe a bit smaller than you expect it to be. Mine has one small paint imperfection (missed a spot) under the jawbone... no big deal. There doesn't seem to be a serif on the "g" so it looks almost like "The Walkinc Dead". (different from the comic or television show logo) ...Small complaint that most people wouldn't notice.

I would like to give this little guy five stars... but for the price it should be immaculate... and a little bit larger. But it is a great addition to any collection and a really awesome figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Deer eating zombie, August 26, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
This is a must have collectible bust for any fan of The Walking Dead or a fan of Zombies. Just a great purchase and the details are amazing. You will not be disappointed with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, July 31, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
I bought this as a "Christmas in July" present for my boyfriend, he loves it! He is huuuuge into zombies, and though hasn't watched the show, has read all of the Walking Dead Graphic Novels.
This is a definite must for any and all zombie lovers!
Also, he flipped when he opened it to find he had gotten one of the 120 (out of the 1200 total that were made) that had a signature from the special effects makeup artist for the show!
A huge steal for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love These!, April 29, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
I bought all three busts and I love them!They're smaller than I expected but they're still great.The detail is amazing.I actually got the artist proof with with one so that was a bonus.I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who loves the walking dead or just loves zombies in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, February 15, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
When I saw the bust,I flipped! I wasn't expecting that much detail AND on top of that,the makeup artist signed it! WHAT!? Amazing! Fast shipping,awesome packing,I'm just overall pleased.Thank you! All Walking Dead fans will appreciate this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walking Dead Fan must have!, January 29, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NECA SDCC Exclusive The Walking Dead Deer Eating Zombie Mini Bust (Toy)
Great Quality Bust with a lot of detail ,from the best t.v. serie!!! perfect for my horror collection! a must have for any fan of the walking dead series!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.