Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Portable and Sturdy
I already owned a 42" profesional 5 in 1 reflector from Adorama and I have found this 22" 5 in 1 reflector to be of equally quality but for a fraction of the price. It's portable and easy to use on location. If you have more than one subject I would recomend a larger reflector but this one works just fine if you have just one subject. For the price and quality this is...
Published on June 8, 2011 by Acme70

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but if you want a bigger project get a bigger one
I bought this and it's quite good for outdoors and working on portraits, but if your looking to reflect light from a soft box, so you could have in both sides light, get a bigger one, this one won't work.
Published 17 months ago by luis86


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Portable and Sturdy, June 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I already owned a 42" profesional 5 in 1 reflector from Adorama and I have found this 22" 5 in 1 reflector to be of equally quality but for a fraction of the price. It's portable and easy to use on location. If you have more than one subject I would recomend a larger reflector but this one works just fine if you have just one subject. For the price and quality this is well worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little reflector set so far, November 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
At less than $4, this reflector set seemed too good a bargain to resist. So far, that analysis is true.

As the product literature shows, this reflector is a single piece that can be transformed to serve as five different reflector types. All five are based around the translucent filter that is held alone when used as a diffuser. Getting another effect involves zipping one of the other pieces over the translucent diffuser. Changing from one to another is quick and simple enough.

My only wrong perception with the product is that I didn't realize everything revolved around the diffuser as a base unit. I had thought that I might be able to use two of the reflectors at once. I was wrong in that perception. I could use two of the reflectors together if I built my own 22" diameter piece as a frame for extra sleeve.

I use this reflector to take pictures of small animals. For photographing a person, maybe this reflector would be too small for complete coverage. For working alone with a small animal, this reflector is the perfect size. I don't have enough hands to manipulate a large reflector, a camera, and occasionally the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 27, 2011
My second order from this guy, first i ordered the 32" now the 22", wanted a smaller one to carry around with me when traveling, great construction and has a bag to carry it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEEWER 60CM 22-Inch 5 in 1 Light Multi Photo Collapsible Reflector (Electronics)
Price is reasonable and my wife liked her gift, so I can't complain. Also, the material quality appears to be pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reflect, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEEWER 60CM 22-Inch 5 in 1 Light Multi Photo Collapsible Reflector (Electronics)
Every photographer needs a reflector with them at all times. This reflector is the right size to fold up and place in my camera bag. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEEWER 60CM 22-Inch 5 in 1 Light Multi Photo Collapsible Reflector (Electronics)
Absolutely wonderful quality for the price. good size for headshots/portraits/children. I could see this not lasting a very long time if you use it a ton but it's an off brand and at a quarter of the price its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as it is pictured., December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEEWER 60CM 22-Inch 5 in 1 Light Multi Photo Collapsible Reflector (Electronics)
Works very well, easy to change, and small enough to fit in my camera bag without hassle. I am looking forward to using it this spring for outdoor shoots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but if you want a bigger project get a bigger one, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEEWER 60CM 22-Inch 5 in 1 Light Multi Photo Collapsible Reflector (Electronics)
I bought this and it's quite good for outdoors and working on portraits, but if your looking to reflect light from a soft box, so you could have in both sides light, get a bigger one, this one won't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, May 15, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEEWER 60CM 22-Inch 5 in 1 Light Multi Photo Collapsible Reflector (Electronics)
Works Great! It's a little small but I don't mind. Reflects light well and is double sided so you can flip it inside out. Folding it is easier than I thought it would be too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Killing Shadows and adding Light, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NEEWER 60CM 22-Inch 5 in 1 Light Multi Photo Collapsible Reflector (Electronics)
The 22 Inch is much easier to use, than the 43", if you are shooting alone. I have both sizes and they do the job perfectly. Would definitely recommend to anyone doing a lot of photography.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.