Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome gift
I bought this for my brother in law who is a huge Raiders fan. It was a birthday gift and he LOVED it. When he first tried it, he popped in a piece of bread and waited a few minutes. After a few minutes, the bread sprung up and the look on his face was priceless. He calls it his lucky toast and makes it every day the Raiders play now.
Published 24 months ago by Redheadedbeauty

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars FIRE BAD!
Whoa. holy crap. Holy holy crap! Was amazed such technology existed. a gift for mom. I burn 4 pieces beyond recognition right off the bat. 2nd time using it - the bread catches on FIRE - scares the teenager - toaster gets a shower. Sad end for a cool toaster. Funny story... horrible smell. Don't bother
Published 23 months ago by corey


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars FIRE BAD!, January 22, 2013
By 
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
Whoa. holy crap. Holy holy crap! Was amazed such technology existed. a gift for mom. I burn 4 pieces beyond recognition right off the bat. 2nd time using it - the bread catches on FIRE - scares the teenager - toaster gets a shower. Sad end for a cool toaster. Funny story... horrible smell. Don't bother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome gift, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
I bought this for my brother in law who is a huge Raiders fan. It was a birthday gift and he LOVED it. When he first tried it, he popped in a piece of bread and waited a few minutes. After a few minutes, the bread sprung up and the look on his face was priceless. He calls it his lucky toast and makes it every day the Raiders play now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars he loves it, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
Bought it for a birthday gift he loves it. Really the fact that the bread say raiders you cant best that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Blank TOaster, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
The toaster works fine but does not have the Jaguars logo on the toaster, not happy about it, the circulat spot is there where the jaguar should be but it is blank.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pop up toaster doesn't pop up, May 3, 2013
By 
I. Avrunin (Potomac, MD United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
This is a cute product, and it did toast the bread with the redskins emblem. This was purchased so that a child could make their own toast. The problem is that the toast did not pop up enough for little fingers to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's all about my team, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
Its a good toaster and of course it represents my team. I had a little trouble getting the plates to show a clear bronco face but after a few uses it started working consistantley. GO BRONCOS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More burning than toast, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
The picture above looks great. But the toast never comes out that way.
Logo on one side is usually burnt while the other side is barely ok.

Would never get another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 4th and 1, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
Doesn't get in the end zone--about 15 to maybe 25% of the time you can actually see the logo AND on white bread ONLY. It also had barely enough room for an English muffin & no way a bagel goes in. It still smells like its burning after 2 weeks of toasting (and yes we clean the crumb tray regularly) Really Really liked the idea! Stopped on the goal line for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very impressed with this toaster, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
We tried several types of bread (thick and thin sliced) in this toaster but I could never make the Redskin image toast clearly on the bread. We will keep it on the counter during football season because it does has a Redskin emblem on the side but it will not replace my regular toaster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars solid, January 11, 2013
This review is from: NFL Black Toasters (Sports)
Its a toaster that toasts the Ravens logo into toast. What's not to like? My review needed another six words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NFL Denver Broncos Pro Toaster Elite
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.