Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Jets wallet
I gave this as a gift to huge Jets fan.. He loved it.. quality is very nice.. and the price was awesome! Thanks
Published 5 months ago by Tina

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way to Small!
purchased this item as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He could not fit any of his cards in it. It is useless now.
Published 20 months ago by Mistie Adiar


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way to Small!, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
purchased this item as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He could not fit any of his cards in it. It is useless now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money don't bother, October 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
I literally opened the package 5 mins ago and put my credit cards in and it ripped the inside. the quality is very very poor

Wish I can give no stars.!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
Fell apart at the seams.. piece of crap! I bought this as a present for my husband, and as soon as I opened it up the thing fell apart! Complete waste of money! DON'T BUY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
The service was fast but the wallet was cheap and ripped as soon as we put one card in, I would never suggest this item to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no room, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
my credit cards and ID don't fit let alone all my fat cash! love the 49ers but not the wallet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The credit cards won't even fit in it., May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
Thought this looked like a nice wallet. Received it to day and it is so small that you can barely insert the credit card in the slots. The plastic insert is so flimsy it won't last. On the plus side the leather is nice but the wallet is not usable. Would not recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wallet, December 18, 2012
By 
maria fellers (LEBANON, ILLINOIS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
the wallet seemed to be smaller than a normal wallet and a little more flimsier, however it is the steelers and my son will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The wrong wallet, September 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
I ordered a Steelers wallet and when I got it in the mail I saw that I got a Houston Tx wallet, the box said Pittsburgh Steelers but the wrong thing was in the box, so I returned it and I'll maybe try to reorder it again hopefully it will be the right wallet this time :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, but fun, September 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
This product is not great quality, but the for the price it is acceptable. The zipper broke when I tried to use it, and the product will obviously not last very long, but I wasn't expecting much for the price so it works for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars deserves 0 stars, June 19, 2014
By 
Paul Jacobson (Garland, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Leather Wallet (Misc.)
horrible quality just a knock off of the real nfl wallets.
cards dont fit in it and the "leather" is just like cheap foam crap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NFL Leather Wallet - New York Giants - Black
$19.95 $15.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.