Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bang for your buck.
I'm a die hard kings fan and I couldn't pass up the price on this hat. I bought it not thinking I would wear it much, but out of the 6 Kings hats I have I actually wear it quite a bit. I like that it is fitted because those are a bit hard to find now. This one fits very well on me and I know some people complain about it, but that's what happens when buying online. Fitted...
Published 5 months ago by Phyllis Breeden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size
I ordered this for myself and when it arrived it looked fantastic. However, when I tried it on it was way too big. Off by more than 3/8 of an inch. Luckily, my brother has a larger head than I do.
Published 9 months ago by Matthew


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bang for your buck., April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a die hard kings fan and I couldn't pass up the price on this hat. I bought it not thinking I would wear it much, but out of the 6 Kings hats I have I actually wear it quite a bit. I like that it is fitted because those are a bit hard to find now. This one fits very well on me and I know some people complain about it, but that's what happens when buying online. Fitted hats should always be tried on before buying, otherwise this can happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CHAMPIONS!!!, July 7, 2014
Needed a fresh new lid since the old Kings cap had grown very worn (and a bit smelly). Got it in a timely manner and celebrated the most recent Championship in style!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this one fits a little weird but its a great cap so I'm wearing it anyway, October 21, 2014
All my other 59Fifty fit perfectly on that size (7), this one fits a little weird but its a great cap so I'm wearing it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is too warm to wear out on a hot day but will be great for game night, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is truly a "wool" hat. It is too warm to wear out on a hot day but will be great for game night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 27, 2014
it was a nice hat that is going to last a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just received my hat and not only does it look awesome but it fits perfect. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its great., June 23, 2014
It truely is a great product.it arrived promptly an in perfect condition. I was hesitant on buying a hat online, but it actually fit good. Well worth the money. I will be buying another one....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bold embroidery, durable structure, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Somewhat snugger than other hats of the same size. The fabric is a little coarse and unpleasantly textured compared to its contemporaries. Still, nice, bold design and durable structure. Go Quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crown Fitted, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hard to find this hat with the crown on it, I LOVE it! Fits great, looks great, ready for any occasion! #KingMe #BlackAndPurple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome hat and logo, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality as every 59/50 hat. Solid and durable, the logo with the crown looks great. The purple looks very good. Ten out of ten!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NHL Los Angeles Kings Basic 59Fifty Cap
$34.99 $7.00 - $31.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.