Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The item is lovely and keeps a childs hands warm
As described, quick delivery! Cute and very warm. I like the Velcro strap. I like it. I would buy it again.
Published 8 months ago by Patricia Ann Czar

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Inaccurate sizing
These are too big. My daughter s 4 years old, so I ordered the size, 2-4 years. The glove fingers go past her fingers by almost two inches.
Published 7 months ago by luv.ej


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best finger glove on the market., December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for my 3.25 yr old who is 75% for her growth, putting her close to a 4 year old size. These gloves ARE a bit big, but they fit her enough for her to bend her fingers and still hold/grab snow and ice to play. These are the only gloves I could find online and in stores that come in her size, most waterproof at this age are mittens which are very limiting in play. The velcro helped keep them snug and by next year, they will probably fit perfectly. Still they are 10x better than the cloth finger gloves that have to be changed every 5 minutes because they get soaked through!!! Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The item is lovely and keeps a childs hands warm, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As described, quick delivery! Cute and very warm. I like the Velcro strap. I like it. I would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Inaccurate sizing, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are too big. My daughter s 4 years old, so I ordered the size, 2-4 years. The glove fingers go past her fingers by almost two inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm!, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got them for my kid's ski lessons. They keep her hands very warm! They are a little big for my five year old. Great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look cute and very warm, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great waterproof gloves. The sizing is right on and haven't had any problems with water getting inside while playing out in the snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and durable, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These have held up through months of use and abuse. They almost fit my small adult hands and are warm and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars inside gets bunched, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
we have 2 pairs for my twins. is fine for the price, but one glove did get bunched up inside the figers, and no matter how i try, cannot reopen the fingers, so glove pretty much unusable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars gloves, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these gloves for my five year old Grand Daughter. I couldn't find anything else that came close to what I needed.
Her hands are too small for the gloves, so I have a hard time keeping them on. The Velcro strip just didn't help at all.
She played in the snow with them, they were wet on the inside when she came in.

I was disappointed in their performance, but I'm not sure it was the gloves fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price and Quality, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased a pair of expensive gloves for my daughter at the beginning of winter and they lasted all of 3 weeks! We found these on amazon and she loved the colors. We have had a lot of snow this year and these gloves are holding up awesomely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too big, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These look like they will be nice and warm, but they are way too big for my 4 year old. Maybe next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.