Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nutrlite
I have tried many vitamin supplements and consider this product the best I have ever taken. After taking one months worth, I bought six months worth.
Published 22 months ago by david wilson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, possibly over priced.
Make me feel good, has all the essentials most men need. Reason I only gave it 3 stars was I didn't notice much over cheaper brand vitamins and there was the fish burp that happened almost every day.
Published 14 months ago by ericb


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nutrlite, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
I have tried many vitamin supplements and consider this product the best I have ever taken. After taking one months worth, I bought six months worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nutrilite Men's Supplement Packs, June 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
This is a great supplement that my husband has been using for years. I use the Nutrilite Women's supplements. Nutrilite products are highly recommended by us!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nutrilite mens packs, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
I was looking for a good multivitamin regime and I saw my father using this. He told me it was good so I bought these and tried it myself. I have to admit these are probably the best vitamins I have taken. Gives you lots of energy during the day (none of that fatigue at around 1 to 2 o clock) and even better to take with you if you are a busy person like me. I highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convenience in your pocket..., February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
My Husband swears by these vitamin packs and they're the only brand & type he'll take. He says he can definitely feel the difference when he has been taking them vs. other brands.
They're super convenient, since they are all individually portioned out & packaged daily use; this is great so I can just send a pack with him when he is running late or for traveling.
Will be making many more purchases of this product...at the right price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product and, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
My friend lives by these supplement packs and I am getting ready to order some more. Good Product and price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars multivitamin, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
Very good, has all the vitamins in one packet, convenient for some one who is always on the go. Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
This is the best vitamin supplement that I have ever used. It has all of the essentials, and I use it religiously every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Supplement, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
This worked great for me in terms of opening up my appetite. I needed to gain sum weight and it gave me that extra boost to eat more . Also it kept me going all day with energy. Taking four pills was a task and now I just take one pill a day and I'm good. It leaves an aftertaste in your breath so I suggest that u drink enough water and brush ur tongue a few minutes after taking it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
I am happy to confess am enjoying the benefits of using this product. It has provided me with much needed energy and stamina to get through my day. I have a daily long commute to and from my work and am glad to say this product has given my system the boost to make it through my long commute to work at very early hours of morning and still have the energy to get through my work day and make the commute back home and still have the energy to enjoy my home life without me collapsing in exhaustion after the long workday and the equally long commutes when I return home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Source of Strenght, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
it worked really well for me.

I would recommend to all of you to try. It might boost you than before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NUTRILITE® Men's Supplement Packs 30 packets
$39.80 $20.58
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.