Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice slim leg ankle pants
I chose this brand because they fit this middle aged body so well. These are lightweight...more twill than denim and great for our warming weather. I have purchased dark jeans in this brand and agree with other reviewers to order one size down. But in these lightweight light colored jeans that was too small. This style was true to size. They make me feel stylish!
Published 17 months ago by Lorraine

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NYDJ
Unfortunately, I am finding that the only NYDJ that I like are the black ones. They seem to be the only ones that don't
break down when they are washed several times. The quality of this brand is not as good as when I first started buying NYDJ
and I have bought many since they first came out. I think I may try another brand the next time I buy. I will miss...
Published 18 months ago by Nancy Angus


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice slim leg ankle pants, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this brand because they fit this middle aged body so well. These are lightweight...more twill than denim and great for our warming weather. I have purchased dark jeans in this brand and agree with other reviewers to order one size down. But in these lightweight light colored jeans that was too small. This style was true to size. They make me feel stylish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NYDJ, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unfortunately, I am finding that the only NYDJ that I like are the black ones. They seem to be the only ones that don't
break down when they are washed several times. The quality of this brand is not as good as when I first started buying NYDJ
and I have bought many since they first came out. I think I may try another brand the next time I buy. I will miss NYDJ because
they have the most comfortable waist of any jeans that I have purchased so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Alisha works well for pear shaped women and has a curvy fit and the legs are not overly skinny making for a very comfy yet stylish ankle jean for a 50+ year old woman! Wish I had one in every color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yea!, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits me like a glove. Very happy! I love these jeans because they have a higher waist line which is need for someone my age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the light grey color, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great fit, perfect for work. They hug my body and make me look smaller than I am. You cannot fail with NYDJ .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NYDJ - Ankle Jeans, July 25, 2013
By 
Wendela (Boca Raton FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jeans. They are the best fitting jeans ever. If i could afford it, I'd buy them in every color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these jeans, April 8, 2013
By 
Lover of Great Books (Tall Timbers, MD USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans always fit great and don't stretch out after one wearing. They can easily be dressed up or down to suit your mood. I love NYDJ. I have many pairs from shorts to capris to ankle length. They are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable,easy relaxed fit, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Colour great and as expected, size is large for me but I did not know what size I was in this brand and preferred the pants to be bigger than smaller. I will wear a belt. As I bought in sale, I am happy enough. Next time will buy a size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love NYDJ, August 5, 2013
By 
D S Lowe (KEMAH, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans always have a perfect fit for me. They must be made for my body type. Want them all colors available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Strange fit, March 8, 2014
By 
M Damico (Santa Cruz, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have two pairs of these that I love so I got this pair and the fit is completely different. Baggy in the butt. I feel like I'm wearing a diaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Alisha Ankle Colored Jean
$104.00 $49.99 - $104.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.