Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: NYDJ Women's Barbara Boot Leg Jeans
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
Price:$130.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2014
The fit is very nice, the style even nicer. I have several pairs and love them all. Not sure what advice to give about the sizing. These did seem to be a little smaller than the NYDJ jeans I purchased at Orvis. I saw that some people thought they were larger than expected. Just be prepared to exchange them. I was happy with the fit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I've been wearing NYDJ for years now - the ONLY jeans I'll buy. Worth every penny. (Love that I get to buy a size smaller.) Fits great, very flattering, last for years.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
This seemed really small to me. I ordered the size I always get- but there was no way it was going to fit, so back it went. They're very cute, so I was sad they didn't fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
Hello, Not my first NYDJ. Like the fit and length. Happy with the style and fit. I could probably take a size smaller.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
they are nice comfortable jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
This pair does run a little smaller than others I have bought, but not small enough to go up a size. I really like the wash and the length is good. These do run a little shorter in the rise, and the fit behind is tighter than others I have in NYDJ. So if you want a little tighter fitting jean these are the ones!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
I love NYDJ and these fit great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
They are so comfortable to wear, I have gotten rid of all my other one, and they make you look like a million bucks and that makes you feel like a million bucks, would recommend to everyone! Best quality made, wears well. Love these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
This is a good designer for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.