Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Jeans
These jeans fit a large size 8 and are very well made. I love them and keep wearing them. They wash well.
Published 20 months ago by flicka6

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Glad they were on sale!
I was thinking about 4 stars, but no. They run large (a 4 would have fit), but I decided to keep them for those "fat" days and then I'll wear them for gardening. There is just no way they'd be worth the $84 I see them now priced.
Published 20 months ago by Vera Tharp


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Glad they were on sale!, April 7, 2013
By 
Vera Tharp (Idaho and Arizona) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was thinking about 4 stars, but no. They run large (a 4 would have fit), but I decided to keep them for those "fat" days and then I'll wear them for gardening. There is just no way they'd be worth the $84 I see them now priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Unexpected beading, December 20, 2013
By 
SC (Davie, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit well but have some beading on the split at the bottom of the pants that I didn't expect. I'm not certain how long the beading will survive through multiple washes. They included a small bag of replacement beads that are so tiny I don't know how you'd be able to work with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Jeans, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans fit a large size 8 and are very well made. I love them and keep wearing them. They wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Crops, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fabric - like the little sparkle touch on the hem split - great value at 50% off - deal of the day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit is great, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to size fit. I love the cute detail on the little hem slit, and the fabric is terrific, with great stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, April 5, 2013
By 
Alisa Guralnick (Encinitas, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these cropped jeans. The little sparkles below the knee are just enough to be interesting without being all blingy and weird.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice black crops. In fact, I am wearing them right now!
They work very well for this in-between weather. They fit great and are flattering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not really happy, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color was nice but because there are slits in the bottom of the leg on the side they stay open and it makes your leg look big. I do not have large legs and they go not close at all. Looks weird so I won't wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good fit but they smell, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NYDJ Women's Joan Crop Jean (Apparel)
I really love the color and they are so comfy, but they stink!! I've washed them over and over again but they still smell. I would return them but I've washed them too many times. I guess they will be very expensive gardening jeans. I'll look for another american made jean to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great crop jeans!, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these cropped jeans. They fit great and are really comfortable. Mine are a bit longer than shown on the model and I am a 32" inseam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Joan Crop Jean
$84.00 $42.00 - $64.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.