Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
The fabric seems a little thinner then the other two pair I have----but going into warmer weather that's OK with me. The fit is great as usual.
Published 7 months ago by mjm

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Marilyn jeans too big
I was hopeful that they would fit; however, they were too big. Because they were straight leg, I was hoping they would fit more snug, but just loose.
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric seems a little thinner then the other two pair I have----but going into warmer weather that's OK with me. The fit is great as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW! Did not expect them to be so comfy! Fit PERFECTLY, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was concerned about what size to order but went with my gut and got my true size, that I wear in all other jeans. When I put these on I was stunned by how comfortable they are - stunned! I have never had jeans this comfy before. This won't be a pair I change out of as soon as I come home. I love the fit of these, they look fitted, but not at all tight.
Overall, could not be more pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorites, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish I had six more pair like these. They retain their shape in the seat and the knees when we are on long road trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are a really great fit. I love them and am consequently Planning on purchasing another pair. Hope they're still available!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit!, October 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great jeans for the woman who wants to look stylish but doesn't want the low cut jean that teenagers wear.
It sits right below the waist and is very comfortable. These jeans have some stretch to them and the color is perfect. They don't get too baggy after a day's wear, they are not binding and they are the most comfortable jeans in my closet. I plan on ordering more!
I got the size 0. I'm 5'5" and 110 lbs. My true waist is 25 and my hips are 33. The size 0 worked for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look great!, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are very flattering! I am between an 8 and 10. Am very curvy. Was concerned about waist gaping if hips fit. Size 8 is perfect! I only wore them once, so don't know about shape retention. Will wear them on trip to Europe next month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but they were a perfect fit., August 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Returned them because my sister had bought two pair of navy color, but they were a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love almost all of the NYDJ jeans. Great cute, very well made. These are no exception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Aussie review, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lovely fitting jean. Easy to wear very comfortable. Had positive comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Marilyn Straight-Leg Jean
$110.00 $44.99 - $110.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.