Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Figure flattering
love NYDJ, however this was a bit too tight Jeans are well made and flatter the figure. Just not the right jean for my body
Published 21 months ago by joan silverstein

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT I HOPED
I have these jeans in two colors, the Dark Enzyme and the Ontario. I am very happy with the Ontario, but the Dark Enzyme ones sag in the seat after a few hour just like the cheaper brands do.. I laundered them in cold water and hung to dry. I wrote a review on NYDJ's site and they contacted me about returning them (even though I told them I'd purchased them from...
Published 1 month ago by snotygr


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Figure flattering, May 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love NYDJ, however this was a bit too tight Jeans are well made and flatter the figure. Just not the right jean for my body
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT I HOPED, December 9, 2014
By 
snotygr "snotygr" (Chatsworth, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have these jeans in two colors, the Dark Enzyme and the Ontario. I am very happy with the Ontario, but the Dark Enzyme ones sag in the seat after a few hour just like the cheaper brands do.. I laundered them in cold water and hung to dry. I wrote a review on NYDJ's site and they contacted me about returning them (even though I told them I'd purchased them from Amazon.) In the end, they wanted me to return them to Amazon and by then it was too late, so I'm stuck with them. I really do like the Ontario ones, but don't think I'll risk another $100+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THESE JEANS ARE PERFECT!, June 24, 2013
By 
ANN KLAHR (MYERSTOWN, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR JEANS THAT ARE SLIMMING BUT DO NOT GIVE ME A MUFFIN TOP! THESE ARE THE ONES!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I see now why everyone raves about NYDJ!, January 8, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love, love, love! I see now why everyone raves about these jeans. The fit well and are very, very comfortable; I don't feel "stuffed" into them yet they have a nice, trim fit. They are not heavyweight denim but I did not expect them to be. I went ahead and bought two more pairs in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The perfect jean, November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the best fitting jeans I've ever owned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these jeans and the finish on the fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them and they stretch very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.