Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite the same
I have many pairs of nydj in this style, the Sheri skinny jean, so had no qualms about ordering these in my usual size. But wow, it was quite a workout pulling them on, as they are quite a bit tighter than my others. I can only hope that as they have stretch in them they give a bit, as I am fond of breathing!
Published 15 months ago by Shoppin granny

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NYDJ first not happy face
Not true to size...I have 3 other 14 petites that are perfect and these are too tight so I will be returning and am very disappointed
Published 5 months ago by Barbara L OBrien


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite the same, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have many pairs of nydj in this style, the Sheri skinny jean, so had no qualms about ordering these in my usual size. But wow, it was quite a workout pulling them on, as they are quite a bit tighter than my others. I can only hope that as they have stretch in them they give a bit, as I am fond of breathing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great color--fabric texture a bit different than some of my other Skinny Sheri jeans, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have about 6 pairs of Skinny Sheri jeans and they are all a bit different in the weight of the denim and in the fit. These have a lighter feel than some of my favorites and are definitely tighter. A friend ordered them at the same time I ordered mine and made the same comments to me. Still really like them but will probably stick to only one pair of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, but the fabric is a little stiff, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit great, as all the NYDJ pants. The fabric is jean material and a little stiffer than normal, but I think they will soften with washings. I love the perfect amount of stretch in the jeans. The color is a little brighter than what appears on line. It is a pretty shade of green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this jeans. Can' wait for summer to wear them., April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jeans are very comfortable. . Love the fit and the optic white color. It looks different in the picture, so be aware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NYDJ first not happy face, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not true to size...I have 3 other 14 petites that are perfect and these are too tight so I will be returning and am very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the color, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are awesome! The color is perfect for any time of year and the fit is perfect. If you haven't tried these jeans before and are hard to fit this is the way to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice jeans, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with these jeans. They are comfortable and well made. I really liked the color for summer and even fall. I need to find a way to wear them all winter. I was very happy with the price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller then the next smaller size, March 20, 2014
By 
Rebecca (Louisville, KY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not care for the fabric, (not heavy enough) or the fit of these jeans. I did not keep these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute jeans, January 10, 2014
By 
GrannyCares (North Little Rock, AR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my 41 year old daughter who is a petite size 6. They are a perfect fit. I wish I could have gotten other colors, but the red was a discounted price that I could afford.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Petite Sheri Skinny Jean
$104.00 $31.20 - $99.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.