Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the way they look online!!
These jeans do not fit like boyfriend jeans . I wanted a looser fit but loved the wash and look of jean.. Had to return .
Published 8 months ago by sandra wilson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but painful
These fit tightly, I'm not sure why they're considered boyfriend-style. I like the look of them though. However, the inside waistband has extremely rough stitching, which rubs against my skin. The stitching is very, very cheap in the waistband. I will have to buy fuse seam tape to cover all the spiky stitching.
Published 8 months ago by GroundZero


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but painful, April 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NYDJ Women's Petite Tanya Boyfriend Roll Cuff Jeans (Apparel)
These fit tightly, I'm not sure why they're considered boyfriend-style. I like the look of them though. However, the inside waistband has extremely rough stitching, which rubs against my skin. The stitching is very, very cheap in the waistband. I will have to buy fuse seam tape to cover all the spiky stitching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the way they look online!!, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans do not fit like boyfriend jeans . I wanted a looser fit but loved the wash and look of jean.. Had to return .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans., June 22, 2014
By 
T. Kerns (Section, AL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have several pair of NYDJ and love them all. While expensive, they are worth it as I don't wear them often enough for price to be a huge factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans!, June 18, 2014
By 
"Ali" (Mars Hill NC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a short woman, and these NYDJ jeans fit very well lengthwise. I can wear these rolled or straight. And they have a no-gap waistline. They tell you to buy one size smaller for the perfect fit, and it is true. Very nice quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Instant leg slimmer..!, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was in doubt when I order the jeans in size 2. I usually a size 4. To my surprise, it fits perfectly..! The material is soft, not too stretchy, very comfortable to wear all day in Bangkok's hot and humid climate. The jeans stay in shape without me having to pull it up every time i stand up. In the picture the legs somewhat loose, while on me it hugs my thighs like a skinny jeans. I wore it for the first time to a small gathering (with wedges) and the minutes my friends saw me they're all commented on how slim my legs were, they thought i've lost weight..! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So so, September 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've always liked NYDJ. These run small. They also have the a raided look that is popular now with the younger set. They will be more comfortable when I lose 5 pounds and will be fine for a walk to the neighborhood coffee shop or grocery store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.