Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect skinny jeans!!
I love these jeans!! Legs are nice and slim but not too tight, just right!! I highly recommend this brand and style!! Orders two different colors and love them both!!
Published 24 days ago by Sherry A Carr

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the fit I expected
I have difficulty finding jeans that fit right. I thought these were the answer, but even though they are called "skinny" jeans, the fit was not "skinny". I have long, slim legs, so I guess I will just keep looking!
Published 1 month ago by sammy nielsen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect skinny jeans!!, July 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jeans!! Legs are nice and slim but not too tight, just right!! I highly recommend this brand and style!! Orders two different colors and love them both!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Impressed with these Jeans, August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOVE that these are made in USA! My first NYDJ purchase, and I am delighted with the quality or the product. These jeans are comfortable, and have a flattering fit and stylish cut without being too trendy. The legs are cut very slim (think cigarette cut, great looking and lean) and are not a "legging" fit as most skinny jeans are. Quality fabric and construction, unlike many other high-end brands these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the fit I expected, June 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have difficulty finding jeans that fit right. I thought these were the answer, but even though they are called "skinny" jeans, the fit was not "skinny". I have long, slim legs, so I guess I will just keep looking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the fit of NYDJ (in a size smaller than ..., July 10, 2014
By 
Shopaholic (Potomac Falls, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the fit of NYDJ (in a size smaller than usual) and the fact that they're made in the USA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Same size on skinny, August 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NYDJ Women's Sheri Skinny Colored Denim Jeans (Apparel)
NYDJ traditional cuts are definitely a size down. Not skinny's for me. I like a little breathing room and my thighs aren't toothpicks. I've been wearing these around all afternoon to see what happened to the fit. They started out a little snug, and as most stretch fabrics, relaxed a little and are now perfect. The fabric has a twill texture and is not overly smooth. The are skinny but straight legged so don't hug the ankles. This will be my summer staple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love love love them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NYDJ are great!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit nicely and are mid rise. Since I am short, they are too long...they can be shortened or worn with heels. Most people would not have this problem. I really like these jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hides my muffin top!, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit great! I was disappointed that I did not receive a receipt in the box or a way to return the item if I chose to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very skinny, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very skinny. More so than other brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was a great deal, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great pants for a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Sheri Skinny Colored Denim Jeans
$104.00 $41.45 - $109.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.