Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flattering and slimming
Very nice jean, almost like leggings but more structure and support. Very flattering. These will look great with a longer sweater or loose fitting shirt.

The dark blue version definitely fits snugger than other Sheri colors so if you are on the border of sizes I would size up for this color.
Published on August 6, 2012 by D. Foster

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit but.......
I really liked the body fit of this pant but not the length. I knew it was a problem when I looked at them but I measured anyway. They are advertised as 33 inches long but they are only 30 inches; Big difference. Otherwise, I would have kept them and rated them 5 stars.
Published 16 months ago by Curlee Girlee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flattering and slimming, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice jean, almost like leggings but more structure and support. Very flattering. These will look great with a longer sweater or loose fitting shirt.

The dark blue version definitely fits snugger than other Sheri colors so if you are on the border of sizes I would size up for this color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wearing the jeans makes my wife look great. She has lost weight and these Not Your Daughters jeans emphasize it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit but......., June 21, 2013
By 
Curlee Girlee "CURLY GIRLY" (NASHVILLE, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really liked the body fit of this pant but not the length. I knew it was a problem when I looked at them but I measured anyway. They are advertised as 33 inches long but they are only 30 inches; Big difference. Otherwise, I would have kept them and rated them 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the curvy girl, January 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants fit great. Wasnt expecting the pants to go above my belly button aka mom jeans. But they look great and fit well with my boots over them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Jeans!, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have never received so many compliments about a pair of jeans. 3 people separately asked me if i had lost weight! They wash well, hold their shape and are really comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Jean, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jeans so much that this is my 2nd pair. Comfortable and I love that they are a light weight denim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, June 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jeans fit great. however the fabric is kind of thin like another reviewer mentioned so not sure how it will last after a few washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too short, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit fabulously. However, the description online said they were 33" long. They were in fact barely 31" long....too short for me. I'm 5'9" and 152 lbs. The size 10 fit great. At 62, I think I looked pretty good but the length was short enough to look silly. I exchanged them and the next pair was just as short. Amazon should correct the description. These too went back and I had to order from the company. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars had to return, January 20, 2013
Length was way too short and didn't care for the stretchy feel of the fabric. I like some stretch but this was way too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect color and size, as described I love it thank you seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Sheri Skinny Jean
$110.00 $104.00 - $128.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.