Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans
As an almost 70 year old woman who has searched all her life for the perfect jeans, I have finally succeeded! Put them on and wore them all day when I got them and love, love, love them! The reviews were right about getting a size smaller and was glad I ordered accordingly. I plan on ordering at least another pair, if not 2 more!! Thanks NYDJ! Too bad I had to wait 70...
Published 8 months ago by JAG

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not really skinny!
I would say that these are more straight leg than skinny. Disappointed with these after reading so many positive reviews. Decided to keep them for wearing around the house but I really wanted a hip looking jean for going out to restaurants, movies, etc. Not worth the price - denim very thin and flimsy. They stretch and feel baggy after a couple of hours.
Published 7 months ago by Cheryl Savage


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As an almost 70 year old woman who has searched all her life for the perfect jeans, I have finally succeeded! Put them on and wore them all day when I got them and love, love, love them! The reviews were right about getting a size smaller and was glad I ordered accordingly. I plan on ordering at least another pair, if not 2 more!! Thanks NYDJ! Too bad I had to wait 70 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another home run, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
NYDJ doesn't disappoint..I love the fit of these jeans more than anyother.. I've tried them all and these are worth the money... everytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans for My Body Type, July 15, 2014
By 
Sharon Mitchell (Statesville, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love NYDJ, I am 70 and they fit perfect.. I am 5 ft 3 inches, 135 pound and ordered an 8 P.....Thanks so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
By 
Shopaholic (Potomac Falls, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Terrific NYDJ jeans that fit well, make you look slim, and are made in the USA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As Advertised, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit was as expected when I viewed the jeans on one of the Shopping TV channels. Presenter stated to buy size smaller and they were correct. The grain of the material wasn't quite what I normally like but acceptable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable and flattering, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans do provide nice support and are flattering, while still being very comfortable. I can recommend them. No reservations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not really skinny!, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would say that these are more straight leg than skinny. Disappointed with these after reading so many positive reviews. Decided to keep them for wearing around the house but I really wanted a hip looking jean for going out to restaurants, movies, etc. Not worth the price - denim very thin and flimsy. They stretch and feel baggy after a couple of hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best jeans I ever owned, April 27, 2014
By 
kreuziger "Never enough books" (BERRYVILLE, VIRGINIA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best jeans for fit Can be woren rolled up or tucked in boots. Looks nice with high heels or sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans for the over 50 & 60 crowd!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these jeans for my Mother who is 68 and looking great in these! She loves the fit and how she looks - Amazing! And I love how she still has kept her style, Mother's Day is coming up - maybe I'll get her another pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Jeans I ever purchased!!, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best Jeans I ever purchased!! Perfect fit!! I am 5'4", in-between jean size of 28 & 29..& size 4 fit me perfectly!! So flattering!! I wish this 'cut' came in white and a tan color!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Sheri Skinny Jeans
$120.00 $90.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.