Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans
I now own three pair of these jeans and they are great, comfortable and stylish. I took the advice of others and ordered a size smaller than I normally wear and they fit perfect. I am in my 60's and definitely past the stage of the low rise jean. These jeans fit well at the waist with no gap at the back and in no way look like "mom" jeans.
Published 21 months ago by Renate

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I have wash it 20 times.
I try to wash it before I wear it. I have washed it 20 times and the water still shows the green color (I have bought the Viridian color).
Published 15 months ago by Meme


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I now own three pair of these jeans and they are great, comfortable and stylish. I took the advice of others and ordered a size smaller than I normally wear and they fit perfect. I am in my 60's and definitely past the stage of the low rise jean. These jeans fit well at the waist with no gap at the back and in no way look like "mom" jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stretch out some., December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I do like these. They aren't really jeans, more of a twill fabric. However, they don't keep their shape well. They end up being quite loose (and comfortable). Now, they don't get baggy weird like say Old Navy jeans, which don't keep their shape either but instead end up having a weird shape being baggy around the knees or the like. These do keep their general shape, they just end up being looser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfy, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like them. They fit well, wash well and don't feel like the "tight" skinny jeans. They are a bit roomy and the size is true.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit great. I originally ordered my actual size, but they were too big, so ordered one size smaller. They are comfortable, fit well, wash and dry well, and can be dressed up or down. I love them and plan to buy them in more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT SUMMER JEANS!!, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for something to wear for the summer that was different than the regular jeans that I have.
I saw these on Amazon and really liked the look of them.
The color is a nice, cool looking pastel pink, just perfect for summer wear.
They have a nice fit. I only have to have them hemmed an inch or so. I have to have all my pants hemmed, so this was expected by me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I have wash it 20 times., April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I try to wash it before I wear it. I have washed it 20 times and the water still shows the green color (I have bought the Viridian color).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, great color, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice soft material, holds color well after washing, one of my favorite pair of "jeans" .
nice enough for work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jeans. They fit nice, and they arrived very quickly. I highly suggest you buy them. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Stylish, February 28, 2013
This review is from: NYDJ Women's Sheri Skinny Twill Pant (Apparel)
I find that these jeans can be very stylish. They certainly stand out, though they could blend a little like the Rock Revival JEANS - Johanna T25 Straight Leg Fleur Flap Pocket Jeans In Medium Wash.(Granted that is just a nitpick). The jeans are quite comfortable, fitting in the all the right places. I think that if you are looking for a pair of jeans that will help you stand out, then this pair should certainly be able to help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Housewife in SC, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jeans look great for this grannie. They fit great and are a good color for this holiday season. Quality appears to be good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NYDJ Women's Sheri Skinny Twill Pant
$110.00 $104.00 - $110.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.