Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL!!, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was BLOWN AWAY this was so lovely I was so impressed it was so nice I loved the the sparkle to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely love this little dress! Seems to run a bit larger than other clothes I have in the same size, but I can't wait for my daughter to wear it when she's born!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made. The inside is all cotton, so baby skin wont get irritated by frills. Love the pink . Easy to put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sooooooooo cute!!!, March 27, 2014
By 
Ana M. (Costa Rica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a bit tiny but it it so darn cute!!!! The best gift of the party!!! Recommended without a doubt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The decoration does come off & could be a choking problem. So far I just picked up the pieces & no biggy but something to keep a eye out for. I marked the fitting as somewhat small because my daughter is still fitting 0-3 but they are getting snug, she also fits 3months comfortably & is just getting into 3-6month for the dresses. Every child is build differently. I really like that its not made of silky material so its still easy to hang on to baby, some dresses are so hard to hold your baby as they slide right off your lap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sequins are just too cute. My precious little girl looks adorable. Doesn't look cheap for the price. I am very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The dress quality was great, and the fit was lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a pretty dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.