Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Florida Media
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Great Box set with original case and inserts. Has small stickers with owners name / inventory number on Disc, case and or inserts. Disc are in Good condition which means they may have light scratches that will not effect playback. All disc have a 100% play guarantee. We ship FAST! *FREE* Delivery Confirmation on every domestic shipment.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Napoleon, Despues de tanto
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Napoleon, Despues de tanto Box set

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, May 4, 2007
"Please retry"
$15.98 $8.01

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 4, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: I.M. Records
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #201,099 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Vive
2. Lo Que No Fue No Sera
3. Celos
4. Eres
5. Hasta Entonces
6. Alberto
See all 11 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Pajarillo
2. Después de Tanto
3. Canción del Molino Rojo
4. Leña Verde
5. Mientras Llueve
6. Sin Tu Amor
See all 11 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Hombre
2. Ella Se Llamaba
3. 30 Años
4. Amor de Habitación
5. Recuerdo Apagado
6. Me Voy a Ir
See all 11 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews


Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Martin Ibarra on January 16, 2011
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
[[ASIN:B000MXDAGQ Serie Max 3 X 1] If you are looking for Napoleon's originals recording of his hits, this is not for you.... You will be disappointed with this box set, Disc one is an alive concert ( Aceptame como soy, Corazon, Corazon, Amor de habitacion, lena verde, Mientras llueve, Y para que, lo que no fue no sera, eres, pajarillo and vive), also the first song of disc three( ella se llamaba), but if you are a Napoleon's follower, you may like it. I gave three stars because I like his new interpretation of some of the songs in disc two and in disc three (celos and despues de tanto), after the original recordings.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category