Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice
is just like the picture, my daughter is so happy. the material is not very good but for the price is ok
Published 13 months ago by Daniela Arroyo

versus
82 of 92 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A BACKPACK!!!
It's a decent bag, and about the only space shuttle one we could find, but IT IS NOT A BACKPACK. AND YES I AM YELLING! We contacted the seller asking if we were missing straps or something and this was the response:

"Please note that this item is a Rolling Backpack, which is a common term for these trolley or rolling bags. The item is indeed a rolling bag, as...
Published on August 17, 2012 by From Not a Train Guy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

82 of 92 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A BACKPACK!!!, August 17, 2012
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
It's a decent bag, and about the only space shuttle one we could find, but IT IS NOT A BACKPACK. AND YES I AM YELLING! We contacted the seller asking if we were missing straps or something and this was the response:

"Please note that this item is a Rolling Backpack, which is a common term for these trolley or rolling bags. The item is indeed a rolling bag, as it does not have straps to be able to wear on one's back."

Am I the only one that assumes that the word 'backpack' in the description should imply that it is actually a backpack?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars rolling luggage, not backpack, August 12, 2012
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
the product is as pictured, but it`s not a backpack, as the title claims. It`s a little thin, barely fitting my son`s homework folder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A BACKPACK - has no straps for your back, September 10, 2012
By 
J. Culver (Pacific Northwest) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
Very disappointed that you can only pull this bag - it is NOT A BACKPACK and really should not have backpack in the title!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cute but flimsy zipper, October 19, 2013
By 
smsdr "smsdr" (Cleveland, OH USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
our 6 y o grandson loves it; it has wings. Capacity ok. But brand new the zipper was off the track so I needed to reinforce with tape for our 1st (& only ) trip w this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
is just like the picture, my daughter is so happy. the material is not very good but for the price is ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars patriot, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
Its a cool little bag other than the UNTIED STATES OF AMERICA flag is backwards, guess that's what you get with a China made product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a 4-year old, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
I got this for my four-year-old, space obsessed nephew and he was absolutely designed. The front pocket is the perfect size for an ipad mini (and slightly padded) and it's just the right size for him to shuttle (no pun intended) his stuff around the airport all by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rolling Space Ship Suitcase is a Real Trip!, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
This was the perfect size for my 5-year-old to wheel around the airport. He used it for packing any toys and books that he wanted to take on our trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knew it wasn't a backpack but still wish it had that capability, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
it is an adorable rolling pack for small items (for an adult) and I can see that a child would be able to use this for travel
Backpack straps and an over the shoulder carrying strap would be nice accessories -- a couple of D rings to attach same would be a big improvement over all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Soaring Hit, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case (Apparel)
As a Christmas gift for our two year old grandson, this pilot case was a real winner. He flew across the room with his case full of other gifts received. He was flying high when he headed out the door for home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nasa Shuttle Buzz Aldrin Rolling Pilot Case
$59.99 $35.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.