Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just as promised
I ordered this necklace as a xmas gift for my mother. I went back and forth between this piece and another piece from a more prominent company. I definitely made the right choice; it's well made, hand-stamped, delicate/feminine, and hangs beautifully around my mother's neck. Highly recommended; will be buying from Nashelle again.
Published 20 months ago by bambi t

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm
I received this necklace yesterday in the mail. The shipping was incrediably fast and the packaging was nice as well. However, the quality of the necklace is just not there. I wanted to love this necklace, but I just can't. To me, it kind of looks a little on the cheap side almost like something I could have gotten at Forever21 or another 20 something discount store. The...
Published 20 months ago by Slm


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this necklace yesterday in the mail. The shipping was incrediably fast and the packaging was nice as well. However, the quality of the necklace is just not there. I wanted to love this necklace, but I just can't. To me, it kind of looks a little on the cheap side almost like something I could have gotten at Forever21 or another 20 something discount store. The picture kind of looks like it has a hammered look to it, but it's definitely just very shiny and cheap looking...not exactly the look I was going for. I may return it b/c for $70+ I felt like it should have had more of a wow factor, and sadly it just doesn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just as promised, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nashelle "Identity" Initial Charm Necklace (Jewelry)
I ordered this necklace as a xmas gift for my mother. I went back and forth between this piece and another piece from a more prominent company. I definitely made the right choice; it's well made, hand-stamped, delicate/feminine, and hangs beautifully around my mother's neck. Highly recommended; will be buying from Nashelle again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, smaller charm then I thought, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute overall however, i just thought the charm would be bigger and the B would be a little more noticeable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks very cheap, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned this necklace the day after I received it. I thought it was very cheap looking. The charm was very thin and you could see the imprint of the initial on the back. The back was scratched. I wouldn't pay $10.00 for this necklace. I was very disappointed, as it was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casual and cute, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my favorite necklace. I love the handmade look and the simplicity of the design. The length is just right for it to show in an open-collared shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am in love with this necklace, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am in love with this necklace. Beautiful craftsmanship and great quality. The color is so amazing and lengh of the chain is just as I had expected. I bought the same necklace for my Mom on mothers day which was a huge success. The necklace looked so good on my Mom that I just had to buy one for myself. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nashelle "Identity" Initial Charm Necklace (Jewelry)
This necklace is really nice quality, has a nice length, and looks good with basically everything! I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Special gift!, August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very special initialed gift for teens and older. Good quality and light enough to wear all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nashelle "Identity" Initial Charm Necklace (Jewelry)
Love it! Only wish the J was easier to see. Julie - Dallas, Tx.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.