Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, good deal, Chelsea boots
I was looking for "Beatles boots" and these fit the bill - black chelsea boots, skinny long toes, only thing was they lack the slightly taller cuban heel. These shoes are comfortable, look nice and dressy. I usually wear at 10-10.5 I bough 10s knowing that leather shoes will stretch. I gotta say that they are little big for 10s, especially around the ankle, but...
Published 14 months ago by marty

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
poor quality
Published 1 month ago by Ayman Ayyash


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, good deal, Chelsea boots, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for "Beatles boots" and these fit the bill - black chelsea boots, skinny long toes, only thing was they lack the slightly taller cuban heel. These shoes are comfortable, look nice and dressy. I usually wear at 10-10.5 I bough 10s knowing that leather shoes will stretch. I gotta say that they are little big for 10s, especially around the ankle, but they fit snug when i add my insoles. The only thing i didn't notice before i made the purchase was that there are ventilation perforation holes on the toe of the shoes, so if you absolutely need no frills on your shoes you better investigate. Overall i'm very happy, they were nearly 70% off from the list price, though i'd say they are worth what i paid (~150$). They came with "made in china" stickers on the bottom, but so have other nice shoes my girlfriend has bought so i wont worry about that.

I had read some nasty reviews about Darya Trading Co.'s suits so i was very hesitant to make this purchase. I'll see how long they last, but right now i'm pleasantly surprised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good shoes, September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have enjoyed the comfort of this shoes, especially wearing it here in Africa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am going to enjoy these shoes a long time. And they make my suits look great. Made me order several more pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
poor quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
poorly made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Do you have smaller size? I'm interested size 7 ..., June 11, 2014
This review is from: Natazzi Mens Leather Shoe Chelsea Dress Boot Mod Bari-Boot L-3020 Black (Apparel)
Do you have smaller size? I'm interested size 7 for 2 to 3 prs. Please let me know. My email address is Andycbui@yahoo.com
Thanks, Andy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.