Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice dress shoes
This is a real nice and simple pair of work dress shoes. It fits well and I think it runs a tad big. I am a 7.5B and there is a slight gap so consider a smaller size by the .5 unless you are an B/M then stay with your regular side. The heel height is perfect and allows for great walking balance. I love it.
Published 22 months ago by Mel

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but killing me..
Love the look and very well made!! However, They are narrow on the toe area and they are killing me!! I am not sending them back. I am going to try to stretch the front out because it is very difficult to find well made shoes in brown. I am a runner with thin feet. To boot I am a 6 3/4 size which makes the 6 1/2 too small and the 7 too big. I got a 7 and even at that the...
Published 19 months ago by Maria Arce


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice dress shoes, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a real nice and simple pair of work dress shoes. It fits well and I think it runs a tad big. I am a 7.5B and there is a slight gap so consider a smaller size by the .5 unless you are an B/M then stay with your regular side. The heel height is perfect and allows for great walking balance. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but killing me.., May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the look and very well made!! However, They are narrow on the toe area and they are killing me!! I am not sending them back. I am going to try to stretch the front out because it is very difficult to find well made shoes in brown. I am a runner with thin feet. To boot I am a 6 3/4 size which makes the 6 1/2 too small and the 7 too big. I got a 7 and even at that the front is pretty darn tight. The heel is a bit loose so my foot slips out. I have to find a way to make the front bigger and have to get a heel backer to make sure they don't slip out.. It is a beautiful shoe though...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kylie Pump, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shoe, but even with the wide width they still seem very narrow. the color and heel height are very stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice PUMP, February 21, 2013
By 
Cynthia W. Swain "WORTHIT" (New Orleans, Louisiana United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is prettier in person. That little hint of orange-red across the top is a nice accent next to the rich brown. I love that it comes in wide, but trust me the W is not too wide as I believe another review pointed out. I'm probably more of a C- and it will require some break-in wear( why only 4 stars) but I feel sure it will be fine. I think it's a nice workplace shoe, but would look cute with jeans too. The heel height and shape are comfort oriented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking shoe, but too narrow in toe box., March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a narrow foot, but this shoe was too narrow for me. Although it fit fine in the arch and heel, my toes were too squished. I'll be returning these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but hurts, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe ran small, so i had to return it and order a half size bigger. They are very cute shoes but my feet hurt terribly after a few hours. It may be because they are not broken in yet...I'll keep trying to wear them and see how it turns out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyday shoes, February 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for everyday (beaters) shoes- and this just do it! they seem slightly tight at the front but they are leather they will loosen up. they are well made and comfy! I love the padding!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing shoes, September 14, 2012
By 
MissVip (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I tried these shoes on at the Naturalizer store so I knew that I would love them. I have never known myself to have wide feet, so I tried them in medium size instead of wide and the shoes were really tight. They look amazing though. I also tried them in a wide, expecting to have a better fit. They did feel better but I notice a gap in the inner part of the shoe where my arch is when I walked. Since I did not like that, I asked the saleperson her opinion and she advised me to get the medium b/c the gap probably would not go away and since the shoes are leather, they will give a lot. Right now they are at home being stretched, so I'm sure they will be fine since true leather shoes are known for losening up after time.

The reason I think these shoes are amazing is because they're stylist, great quality shoes, and super super comfy. I love heels and am willing to sacrifice my feet throughout the day. I normally add gels to the bottom of shoes to cushion the ball of my feet. But wearing these shoes show me what I've been missing...sexy shoes that feel amazing. I will definitely continue watching their shoe line for more shoes. I am barely 30 y/o, so of course most of their shoes look like they're for older women, but I did find several that I was interested in. You will definitely enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit as expect and too large, October 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really nice shoes and they are very well made but are a little heavy. The left shoe fit perfectly while the right shoe immediately came off my foot while taking the first step in them. I have a wide foot and ordering the half size was perfect. If the right shoe fit as well or close to the left shoe I would have given this a 5 but because I really did like the shoe. I have to return these shoes as this was the last one in the half size in stock in my size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shoe was great looking but very heavy difficult to walk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Naturalizer Women's Kylie Pump
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.