Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After a little stock mishap and getting the order all straightened out in a quick fashion with just one call over the phone I finally received these boots just tonight and they are perfect! Just the right height and size and my calves fit perfectly in them which was what I was worried about. I'm extremely happy with my purchase! I'm currently using them for an snk (attack on titan) cosplay and I swear these boots are perfect!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my girlfriend because she wanted to try some knee high boots and after doing my research I found these would hit where she wanted them to. She is 5' 3 and they go about an inch higher than her knee, the material is good for the price, and she finds the soles quite comfortable. The problem with these for her is that the ankle has a lot of play in it, her ankles are 13" around and she feels like there is an almost uncomfortable amount of play in the ankle area but likes how everything else fits. Also if you are looking to wear thick socks in them order a half size up, if not stay with your normal size--they fit true
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 7.5 ( roomy, wore a sock liner) comfortable all day long. Love for casual everyday wear during the spring and fall seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty cute but no totally over the knee, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I will still keep them because they are cute but I really wish they were taller in height. They sit mid to top of my knee and I wanted over the knee. But again still cute and super fast shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome boots!!, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was for my daughter for her Attack on Titan cosplay outfit and she LOVES them!! Wonderfully made. A bit tight, but we expected that cause we had to order a smaller size cause that was all they had. They still work for what she wears them for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boots, run small, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Other reviews said true to size, I purchased a half size larger for thick socks, and they're quite snug with thin hosiery. The shaft is quite narrow, I have muscular legs and have a very hard time getting them up passed the calf. Other than the fit, they are pretty nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for my daughter and she LOVES them! She said they are extremely comfortable and wears them all the time! Great price for a really nice boot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Basic boot, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like these a lot in the rain especially dog walking, they always look well,are very comfortable and i am up for another pair sometime, great value and color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots!, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had many compliments on these boots. For the price they are fantastic. Fit true to size, very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots!, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these boots! Lots of compliments on them great price definitely a good buy! Very comfortable to wear all day for work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nature Breeze Olympia-02 Over The Knee Basic Riding Boot
$76.80 $19.99 - $42.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.