Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nature: Chimpanzees - An Unnatural History
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 20, 2008
Really good documentary about saving chimps. These are inspiring women that I wish I could do what they do. A must watch.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2012
As happy as I am to see people care for these chimps it is difficult to overlook or forget the how's & why's they have to be rescued in the first place. I recommend this as a teaching tool, especially for kids, to help create a culture shift in how we think of these primates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Amazing, heart-breaking, embarrassing, provoking.
How callous we are with life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2011
Great DVD. Everyone should watch this DVD and see the plight of chimpanzees in this country. The footage of them being released after years in laboratory cages it heatbreaking and joyful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
Made me cry watching it at times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
This movie is really educating. It really confronts humanity head-on with what we have done and are doing to our chimp counterparts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
O.K.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Given as a gift. Recipient has been pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
We Loved it !!! Great service,Fast delivery A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Great dvd...if you love chimps you will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.