Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Baby Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

277 of 307 people found the following review helpful
on July 26, 2013
Scientists believe humanity introduced the various probiotic species into the body as our ancient ancestors ate their food contaminated with dirt. Ever since then, we've had a special relationship with these soil-based organisms. These bacteria help convert indigestible material (such as fiber), into usable nutrients. They also assist in detoxification, help maintain and protect one's gastrointestinal health. With modern food processing and lifestyles, probiotic supplementation is a good idea.

When it comes to Nature's Bounty, one tablet contains 1 mg of Lactobacillus Acidophilus (just one of the common probiotic varieties). Other ingredients: vegetable cellulose, vegetable stearic acid, silica, maltodextrin, vegetable magnesium stearate. It does not contain any artificial color, flavor or sweeteners. There are no preservatives, sugar, starch, milk, lactose, soy, gluten, wheat, yeast or fish. All of which is manufactured in Bohemia, NY.

The rating isn't high for this product because you want a brand that offers a variety of strains and not just one. Furthermore, stearic acid and magnesium stearate are additives you don't want to consume. Studies conducted at the University of Texas Health Science Center and East Carolina University School of Medicine, have found both of these additives to cause cellular problems and suppresses the immune system. One of the most effective means to obtain probiotic species is to consume kefir or yogurt.
1414 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
79 of 92 people found the following review helpful
on July 29, 2012
I thank God for this product. I thought my movements were normal, but I always felt a bit out of sorts. After taking this product for a week, I've noticed increased energy and the size of my stomach has decreased because of the increased amounts of eliminations. This product was less expensive than other store bought brands and probably works better. I would recommend this product to anyone suffering from constipation or other intestinal problems.
1212 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
on March 4, 2014
Excellent Acidophilus product to help control yeast infections brought on by antibiotics! Sometimes we are given too much antibiotics which strips our natural defenses against yeast infections. This particular Acidophilus product acts fast to help our systems regain their natural control. I love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
on February 20, 2014
My wife started taking probiotics and eventually got me to follow her lead. Refilling our supply via Amazon, I found this brand. We have used Nature's Bounty for other supplements. I decided to try these as I expected them to be good.
It took about a week. Suddenly I found out what my wife already knew. Things move better. That full in the bowel bloat is gone. When flushing, I don't hear clang-clang-clang through the pipes anymore.
Some say my disposition has improved.
I suppose this old grandpa can now focus his dinner discussions away from his bowels to more socially accepted topics.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
66 of 80 people found the following review helpful
on May 2, 2012
I had instant digestive improvement with those.

For the first 2-3 days i had a heavy headache.
I researched and found that it happens a lot when someone starts probiotics.

It resolved it self on the fourth day and my digestion is better and better.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
on May 7, 2015
After surgery, my doctor said to take a probiotic tablet every time I take an antibiotic, to help prevent "c. diff" (my nurse daughter says it's nasty). These are very tiny tablets, about 5/16" diameter and maybe 1/8" thick. They are uncoated, so take with plenty of water. I like that they say they contain no artificial colors or flavors, sugars, starches, wheat, milk, soy, fish....fewer fillers and potential allergans is always a good thing. The price was good, and the 2-pack should last a while.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
on August 3, 2013
I have since switched to another brand of probiotic that seems to help with my IBS much more than this one did. I saw no difference.
33 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
30 of 38 people found the following review helpful
on December 23, 2011
I tried pro bitotics after being in the hospital with an infection taking strong anti-biotics had read that probotics would replace active properties in my intestine. It works Great highly recomended to keep regular.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
TOP 50 REVIEWERon August 9, 2015
*
Here is a side-by-side comparison of ten leading Probiotics: InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic, Prescript-Assist, Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra, Hyperbiotics PRO-15, Now Foods Probiotic 10, Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS, Culturelle, Florastor, Schiff Digestive Advantage, and Nature's Bounty Probiotic Acidophilus.

GENERAL DISCUSSION

Probiotic bacteria supplements are very popular, and for good reason. "Good bugs from yogurt" were considered a solution to digestive issues like irregularity and nothing more. But we now know that the gut health and the collection of healthy bacteria in our gut (called microbiome or gut flora) play key roles in several seemingly unrelated chronic diseases like obesity, allergies, rheumatoid arthritis, and depression.

Some specific types of probiotic bacteria strongly influence our mood - they help produce most of the neurotransmitters like serotonin and dopamine in the gut.

Other probiotic strains have been shown to reduce cholesterol. And yet others help ease colic in newborns.

We all have unique blends of probiotics in our guts. We get them from our mothers during birth and then through breastfeeding. After that, we get more from the environment (mostly dirt). By age three, our probiotic fingerprints are established.

Children born via C-section, then fed formula, or given antibiotics, and raised in ultra clean homes have poor gut bacterial diversity. This can cause several lifelong health issues like allergies, asthma, skin disorders, obesity, and even autism.

We need these bacteria as much as they need us. If we don't feed them soluble fibers (prebiotics) from vegetables and tubers, these bacteria begin to starve.

Our understanding of probiotics and their effect on health is in its infancy. But the health effects of some of these bacteria are so strong that the FDA is requiring scientists researching them to consider them "Investigational New Drugs."

In the not-too-distant future, doctors will be able to tell what diseases we might have by looking at our gut flora fingerprint. We are not far from having prescription bacteria.

How to select a good probiotic supplement

1. Diversity of strains. A healthy human gut has over 1000 different species of bacteria. So, the higher the number of species or strains that a probiotic has, the better. Most simple all-purpose probiotic formulas have between 2 and10 strains. Some probiotics like Lactobacillus GG or Bacillus BC30 have unique and scientifically proven benefits - in those cases, one or two strains are fine. While there are no probiotics that have 1000 strains, many contain 15-30 strains. These are often called "broad spectrum" probiotics.

2. Number of live cultures. This refers to number of bacteria per pill - usually in the billions. Here, too, more is better. But supplement companies often use marketing tricks to make their products look better than the competition's. Bacteria are live creatures that die off gradually through the life of the product. The live culture count will always be much higher at the time of manufacture. The bacteria count drops sharply during the first couple of months after manufacture. If a product is stored according to instructions, you will be left with approximately 10% of the original bacteria count. Example: if a product is made with 100 billion live cultures, it will have about 30 billion after a couple of months and about 10 billion after 2 years. Some products will claim 100 billion on the label and not mention that it was at time of manufacture. Always choose products that list the live culture count at time of product expiry.

3. Stomach acid resistance. More than 95% of probiotic bacteria don't make it past the stomach to the intestines and colon where they are needed. Buy products that provide acid-resistance technology in the form of acid-resistant capsules or proprietary technologies like Bio-Tract. Some types of bacteria, like Bacillus don't need stomach acid protection, but all others do.

4. Probiotic + prebiotic. Probiotics are the good bacteria and PRE-biotics are soluble fibers that the good bacteria feed on. Prebiotics = bacteria food. Prebiotics may be even more important than the bacteria itself. After all, if you don't feed the bacteria with fibers from vegetables and tubers, the probiotic bacteria may starve to death. You need anywhere from 10-20 grams a day of prebiotic fibers to improve your gut flora. Some probiotic formulas claim to be better because they have built-in prebiotics. This is a misleading marketing tactic. The few mgs of prebiotics that are present with live cultures is virtually useless because it simply isn't enough. You'd need dozens of capsules of prebiotics to make a dent in your gut flora. This is why prebiotics are best eaten as food or supplemented separately at much higher doses. There is no benefit in buying `PRE + PRO' combos even though it sounds like a great idea.

5. Look for unique strains. Let's take Lactobacillus acidophilus SD-5212 as an example. The word "Lactobacillus" is the genus. The word "acidophilus" is the species. The code "SD-5212" is the unique strain. Having a unique strain is not necessary or required by FDA, but it helps with identification and traceability. It will help you trace back the strain to a particular source or company. All of the reliable probiotic culture growers use unique strains with known identity and characteristics. Having a strain designation provides an added level of scrutiny and oversight.

6. Gluten-free. Gluten is harmful to the gut lining where probiotic bacteria colonize. Many people who need probiotics already have compromised gut health and will benefit from gluten elimination. You should choose a probiotic that is proven to be gluten free. However, a recent study showed that of the 22 top selling probiotics, 12 contained gluten. The study did not (unfortunately) disclose the brand names. There are different levels of "Gluten free" status. The FDA considers 20 parts per million gluten as "gluten free." Other testing organizations consider 10 ppm to be gluten free. The strictest Celiac support organizations require products to have less than 5 parts per million. If you are gluten sensitive, make sure your product is third-party tested to contain less than 5 ppm. See, http://www.celiaccentral.org/gluten-free-certification/

7. Refrigeration is not necessary. Some probiotics require that you refrigerate them. Cold storage is useful for keeping the number of live cultures high. The only reason some probiotics require refrigeration is simply to meet high live culture label claims. Refrigeration has nothing to do with efficacy or health benefits. If you store these products at room temperature, you will still get health benefits, but you will get fewer live cultures than the label promises. A good probiotic must be able to survive human body temperature of almost 100 degrees F - otherwise it is useless. Any bacteria that cannot survive room temperature is not going to survive both stomach acid and human body temperature. Refrigerated products are also more expensive.

BREAKDOWN: Below is a breakdown of these supplements.

InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic (See,Multi-Strain PROBIOTIC (by InnovixLabs). Broad Spectrum - 26 Diverse Probiotic Strains. 10,000,000,000 Live Cultures at Expiration. Gluten-free. 60 Delayed-Release Tablets.)
*****
Highlights: An excellent product. A broad-spectrum formula with 26 different strains of probiotics, which is one of the highest. Stomach acid resistant using BIO-tract technology. Live culture numbers guaranteed until expiry date without refrigeration.
$23.99 for 60 delayed release tablets on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 tablet per day with a meal
Price per capsule = $.39 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 26
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: 10 billion
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: 30 billion
Stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free, third party tested, less than 5 parts per million
Unique strain used and identified
No refrigeration necessary
No soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
No ingredients sourced from China
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (800) 270-4010
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, pectin, ascorbic acid, sodium carbonate, vegetable stearic acid, guar gum, and turmeric color

Prescript-Assist (See, Prescript-Assist Broad Spectrum Probiotic Prebiotic Complex (60 Caps))
*****
Highlights: An excellent product. The first and best soil-based broad-spectrum probiotic. Contains probiotics not found in other products. Expensive. Number of live cultures not shared. Has unique color and odor. Widely used by doctors.
$49.00 for 60 capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1-2 capsules per day
Price per capsule = $.82 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 29
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: N/A
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: N/A
Stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free, third party tested, less than 5 parts per million
Unique strain used and identified
No refrigeration necessary
No soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
No ingredients sourced from China
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (800) 257-3315
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: cellulose (vegetarian capsule), l-leucine, and bamboo (Bambusa vulgaris) extract

Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra (See, Garden of Life Primal Defense ULTRA, 90 Capsules)
***
Highlights: A fair broad-spectrum probiotic. Does not provide number of live cultures at time of expiry, but only at time of manufacture. Contains among others, one strain of beneficial soil based probiotic. The 5 billion live culture count at time of manufacture will drop dramatically for first 3 months after manufacture. It could be less than 1 billion at time of consumption of expiration...we simply don't know. The 15 billion count discussed on label is for 3 pills - a bit misleading. Does not list unique strain designation. No stomach acid resistance technology.
$29.99 for 90 capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 capsule three times per day
Price per capsule = $.33 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 13
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: not available
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: 5 billion
Not stomach-acid resistance
Gluten free, third party tested, less than 20 parts per million
No unique strains identified
No refrigeration necessary
No soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
No ingredients sourced from China
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (866) 465-0051
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: vegetable capsule (cellulose), magnesium stearate (vegetable source), and rice maltodextrin

Hyperbiotics PRO-15 (See, PRO-15: #1 Recommended Best Probiotic Supplement: 60 Once Daily Time Release Pearls - 15x More Effective than Capsules with Patented Delivery Technology - Easy to Swallow - Promotes Digestive Health)
****
Highlights: A good broad-spectrum, easy-to-swallow tablet. Stomach acid resistant using BIO-tract technology. Does not provide number of live cultures at consumption or time of expiry, but only at time of manufacture. Live culture count usually drops dramatically during first 2-3 months after manufacture.
$25.25 for 60 tablets on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 tablet once per day prior to food
Price per capsule = $.42 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 15
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: N/A
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: 5 billion
Stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free, not third party tested
No unique strains identified
No refrigeration necessary
No soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
No ingredients sourced from China
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (800) 711-5958
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, pectin, stearic acid, sodium carbonate, guar gum, and turmeric color

Now Foods Probiotic 10 (See, NOW Foods Probiotic-10 25 Billion, 50 Vcaps)
****
Highlights: A potent and good broad-spectrum probiotic. Guaranteed delivery of live culture count until best by date. Does not have stomach acid resistance technology.
$15.56 for 50 capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 capsule one to two times daily
Price per capsule = $.31 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 10
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: 25 billion
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: N/A
Not stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free, not third party tested, less than 5 parts per million
Unique strains used and identified
No refrigeration necessary
No soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
No ingredients sourced from China
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (888)-669-3663
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: cellulose powder, cellulose capsule, FOS (fructooligosaccharide), ascorbyl palmitate, and silica

Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS (See, Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS, 120 Capsules)
*****
Highlights: An excellent, high quality product. Guaranteed potency of 5 billion viable live cultures at expiration date. Stomach acid resistant. Could benefit from a greater variety of strains.
$22.69 for 120 capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 capsule up to 4 times a day
Price per capsule = $.19 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 8
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: 5 billion
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: N/A
Stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free, not third party tested, less than 20 parts per milion
Unique strains used and identified
No refrigeration necessary
Contains soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
No ingredients sourced from China
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (310)-204-6936
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: potato starch, magnesium stearate, vitamin c, and hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.

Culturelle (See, Culturelle Digestive Health Probiotic, 80 Capsules)
****
Highlights: A very good product. Contains Lactobacillus GG, one of the best studied and researched probiotic strains. Its safety and efficacy is beyond question. The potency - 10 billion - (number of live viable cultures) is guaranteed until the product expires. However, this product will not provide broad spectrum strain diversity, there is no stomach acid protection, and it contains titanium dioxide as a whitening agent.
$33.89 for 80 capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 capsule per day
Price per capsule = $.42 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 1
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: 10 billion
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: N/A
Not stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free, third party tested, but refused to provide copy of test results
Unique strain used and identified
No refrigeration necessary
No soy
No GMOs
Not vegetarian
No ingredients sourced from China
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (800)-722-3476
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: gelatin (capsule), vegetable magnesium stearate, silica, and titanium dioxide (color/whitening agent)

Florastor (See, Florastor 100 Capsules/250 Mg, 2- 50 Count Bottles)
***
Highlights: A fair product. This is not friendly bacteria, but one specific type of yeast. This yeast has been extensively studied with notable benefits. Since it is not a bacteria, it is not killed by antibiotics. However, it does not contribute to diversity of gut bacteria; if you take this product, you will still need a separate broad-spectrum probiotic. The potency is not declared on the label, and there is titanium dioxide (a whitening agent) and 33 mgs of lactose in each pill.
$59.95 for 100 capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 capsule in the morning and evening
Price per capsule = $.60 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 1
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: N/A
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: N/A
Not stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free
Unique strain used and identified
No refrigeration necessary
Contains soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (877)-356-7787
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: magnesium stearate, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, and titanium dioxide (whitening agent)

Schiff Digestive Advantage (See, Digestive Advantage Intensive Bowel Support, 96 Counts Capsules)
***
Highlights: A fair product. Contains one strain of well-studied, spore-forming bacteria called BC30. The spore or shell protects the bacteria from stomach acid and ensures live delivery into the gut. It also contains digestive enzymes. However, it does not contribute to diversity of gut bacteria; if you take this product, you will still need a separate broad-spectrum probiotic. It also contains gluten, soy, and titanium dioxide. Having gluten in a gut health product is counterproductive.
$20.99 for 96 capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 capsule daily
Price per capsule = $.22 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 1
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: N/A
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: 1 billion
Stomach-acid resistant
Contains gluten
Unique strain used and identified
No refrigeration necessary
Contains soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (800)-228-4722
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: maltodextrin, hypromellose, microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, water, dextrin, titanium dioxide, silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate, and caramel color

Nature's Bounty Probiotic Acidophilus (See, Nature's Bounty Probiotic Acidophilus Tablet Twin Pack, 100 Count Bottles, 200 Count Total(Packaging May Vary))
*
Highlights: An inferior and almost-useless product. The number of viable live cultures is very low at time of manufacture. This means that by the time you consume the product, hardly any of the live cultures will be alive. Since the tablets are not stomach acid resistant, virtually none of the live cultures will reach your intestines. It is very inexpensive, so the product remains popular.
$11.32 for 200 tablets on Amazon
Recommended Serving: 1 tablet daily
Price per capsule = $.06 (using Amazon's price)
Number of probiotic strains: 1
Guaranteed number of live cultures at expiration: N/A
Guaranteed number of live cultures at bottling: 0.1 billion
Not stomach-acid resistant
Gluten free
No unique strains used
No refrigeration necessary
No soy
No GMOs
Vegetarian
Not certified Kosher or Halal
Phone Number: (800)-433-2990
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: vegetable cellulose, vegetable stearic acid, silica, and vegetable magnesium stearate

SOY/GMO CONTENT: None of these products contain GMOs. Only Florastor and Schiff Digestive Advantage contain soy.

GLUTEN: InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic, Prescript-Assist, Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra, Hyperbiotics PRO-15, Now Foods Probiotic 10, Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS, Culturelle, Florastor, and Nature's Bounty Probiotic Acidophilus are gluten free. Only Schiff Digestive Advantage contains gluten.

STEARATES: InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic, Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra, Hyperbiotics PRO-15, Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS, Culturelle, Schiff Digestive Advantage, and Nature's Bounty Probiotic Acidophilus contain stearates. Prescript-Assist, Hyperbiotics PRO-15, and Now Foods Probiotic 10 do not contain stearates.

ASCORBYL PALMITATE: NOW Foods Probiotic 10 contains ascorbyl palmitate.

TITANIUM DIOXIDE: Culturelle, Florastor, and Schiff Digestive Advantage contain titanium dioxide.

KOSHER / HALAL: None of these products are certified Kosher or Halal.

VEGETARIAN: InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic, Prescript-Assist, Garden of Life Primal Defense ULTRA, Hyperbiotics PRO-15, NOW Foods Probiotic 10, Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS, Florastor, Schiff Digestive Advantage, and Nature's Bounty Probiotic Acidophilus are vegetarian. Culturelle is not vegetarian.

OPINION: The best of these products all provide a broad spectrum of probiotic strains, as well as stomach acid protection and counts of live probiotic cultures at "use by" date, such as InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic, Prescript-Assist, and Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS, which I awarded five stars.

RATING:

Five Stars: I rated InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic, Prescript-Assist, and Jarrow Formulas Jarro-dophilus EPS five stars.

Four Stars: I rated Hyperbiotics PRO-15, NOW Foods Probiotic 10, and Culturelle four stars.

Three Stars: I rated Garden of Life Primal Defense ULTRA, Florastor, and Schiff Digestive Advantage three stars.

One Star: I rated Nature's Bounty Probiotic Acidophilus one star.

I have separately reviewed all of these products.

Prices current as of 08/19/2015.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
on January 28, 2014
I was struggling with persistent tummy upsets and couldn't find a solution. Found one now and my tummy has found a new friend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.