Customer Reviews


246 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


248 of 275 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So love this product
First off let me say that I never leave reviews, so You know this product must be the bomb. I have been taking it for about two weeks now, and it does everything it says and more. I started taking it for hormonal balance. It has imporved my skin, my nails, mood, energy, and libido. It has also improved my breast size and added a little more bump in my trunk lol. My...
Published on December 13, 2012 by Mrs. Farmer

versus
83 of 106 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars beware!!!
this stuff makes you gain weight....lots of weight! it does give you energy but it puts pounds on your arms legs and thighs...hard to lose.
Published 23 months ago by Smoothe


‹ Previous | 1 2 325 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helped me get pregnant, July 19, 2014
By 
J. R. Winters (Puget Sound Area, WA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
Great for getting your cycle back in check and for fertility. Since its a super food its not like taking something that alters your hormones one way or another, all it does is support them in functioning correctly! I got pregnant (after years of infertility) shortly after starting it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This product really works, I weighed around 105 or ..., October 22, 2014
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
This product really works, I weighed around 105 or 110 lb. I have been taking it for around 3 months now and am weighing 133 lbs. However, gave this product a 3 star because I also gained weight on my stomach and face, hard to lose.... Lol !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad side affect, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
wouldn't purchas it agian
didn't have any good point, it cause me to gain 15 lb within to weeks

ms.k from okchoma city
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hormones!!!, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
Amongst everything else this supplement will definitely increase your desire to be intimate lol! Invokes great energy for an even better workout at the gym...My partner has no complaints :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick s/h and notice the difference in workouts, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
product came earlier than expected, packaged well, no complaints. I've used it for a while now and can notice the extra energy during my morning runs and workouts at the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
I bought this to help regulate my cycle. It worked great! If you're hesitatent about trying this don't be. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have subscribe to receive Maca Root daily, will recommend to both male and female, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
Highly recommend this product it works I have a lot more energy, my mind is clear, sharp, I feel alive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer!!!!, December 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
If you were born a small girl and always desired thick hips and fuller breast CONGRATS you found a product that works!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
These really do work. I'm glad I made the purchase. They arrived on time, & in good condition. I will purchase them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100 Capsules (Health and Beauty)
Gained weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 325 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nature's Herbs Maca Root, 500 mg, 100  Capsules
$11.99 $11.82
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.