Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly comfortable shorts
These shorts get the job done. Soft, fit just right without tying the drawstring, appropriately-sized pockets, accessible fly-button that is not too large, and a classy color; great stuff. I wear them most every night as PJs, and will likely buy a second pair.

I arrived at these shorts after buying (and returning) the "Soffe Men's Classic 100% Cotton Pocket...
Published 14 months ago by DPG

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Longer than expected
Really long, too long for me, the guy in the picture must be very tall because these were past my knees
Published 12 months ago by Kevin Orlando


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly comfortable shorts, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
These shorts get the job done. Soft, fit just right without tying the drawstring, appropriately-sized pockets, accessible fly-button that is not too large, and a classy color; great stuff. I wear them most every night as PJs, and will likely buy a second pair.

I arrived at these shorts after buying (and returning) the "Soffe Men's Classic 100% Cotton Pocket Short" from Amazon, which, for the same size, were too tight, but not only that, the waist-band bunches up, creating ridges. The Nautica shorts don't do that, but even if they did—say, from using the drawstring excessively—the result still wouldn't be bad because the material is so soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nautica sleeps worth the keep, June 27, 2013
By 
Happy With Amazon (Philadelphia, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
The nautica sleep shorts fit well, are comfortable and do not make one feel hot when wearing them. They are light yet sturdy and will last many washings. Nautica products are consistently good and worth the money IMO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy Happy...., July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
My guy ordered these and loved them so much that he ordered 3 more pair as soon as he tried the first pair on! Very comfortable and a good quality. He is usually an all Jockey man, but he swears these are better than any Jockey brand shorts he has ever had. Nice color, soft material, comfortable waist band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, you may want a size larger, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
They are soft and comfortable, but on the narrow side. If you would like a little more privacy, get the large size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Longer than expected, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
Really long, too long for me, the guy in the picture must be very tall because these were past my knees
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Terrific!, October 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
These are very comfortable and well made. I am happy with this purchase. I would certainly buy another pair. I would suggest these to anyone looking for a pair of sleep shorts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfortable, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
My husband loved this PJs. He said they are soft and super comfortable. I am thinking of buying more in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very long, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
I'm 6' 2" and these are too long for me. They hang about 2" below my knees. Good quality though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and comfy., November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
I decided to give these five stars because they fit perfectly. I am a size 36 waist and they would definitely fit someone larger. Which is exactly how I want a pair of lounging shorts to fit.

They don't bunch up when I wear them to bed and they are long enough to cover what needs to be covered.

I am wearing them right now and feel great.

Worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband's favorite shorts, October 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Short (Apparel)
My husband loves these shorts. I wish I bought more. I can't seem to find any just like it. The material is soft and thin. It is very comfortable and fits well. He loves that there are pockets, which makes it versatile - it can be worn outside or as pajamas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nautica Men's Knit Short
$30.00 $15.00 - $22.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.