Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Wallet!
Standing up very well so far, I needed a bi-fold wallet forever my last one was too thick; this one helps with that issue especially being able to remove that one inner part when its not needed.
Published 15 months ago by Eric

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The color fades
I like the design but if you keep the wallet in your pocket for long it starts fading a little (rarely noticeable). Did not expect that. But overall it is a good buy.
Published 15 months ago by Aaggrim


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The color fades, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the design but if you keep the wallet in your pocket for long it starts fading a little (rarely noticeable). Did not expect that. But overall it is a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Wallet!, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Standing up very well so far, I needed a bi-fold wallet forever my last one was too thick; this one helps with that issue especially being able to remove that one inner part when its not needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Wallet, July 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet was a great choice.
The quality is very nice and it has held up well with extended usage.

Storage

There are a large number of pockets on both the left and right flaps that can hold credit cards, gift cards, etc. There are also two areas to place money or receipts.

Fitting

For fitting in a pocket, it easily fits both length and width in a back pocket of tight jeans and if it must, will fit in the front pockets of jeans or khakis without being overly large or noticeable.

Style

The brown works well with other leather products and has held up well to greasy fingers and scratches from normal wear and tear.
The orange accented logo and inside stripe/lining are very fashion forward and I have had a small amount of people ask me where I got the wallet while waiting in lines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
blue, high quality, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the blue stitching. The leather is grey/black/navy .The removable wallet and credit card slots are great. Although, the pockets are a bit tight for cards and ids on this one. The slots "grip" the cards too much. But too much is better than too little, and it's leather so it'll probably give after a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This was a good buy, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet was exactly as advertised. It looks slick and well made.

The only problem is that once I placed a few Credit Cards it was hard to close. This should be fixed over time as the leather stretched.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The green stitching is a nice accent. Holds 4 credit cards (a little tight ..., August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made wallet. The green stitching is a nice accent. Holds 4 credit cards (a little tight in width, but the wallet should break in and allow the cards to slide in easier over time). Nautica makes the nicest wallets and this is certainly one of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome wallet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nautica Men's Flank Passcase
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.